Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
lovekidsverymuch:
You forgot his nick! :evil: He has too many devilish teeth to brush mah, so much so he could not decide on which toothbrush you offered to him, maybe he needs a special one?25hourmaid:
Like how he kept us in suspense last Friday, went into hibernation mode, only to pounce on us on Monday!

Yeah lor!! dunno how did he resist so much :? maybe very busy brushing his teeths!!
lovekidsverymuch:
Oh buds surely will be the 1st one to the gr8 honour and pass the number of posts by Chief too
Maybe for you and tankee can lah. 6weeks 1000posts, it only take you another 30weeks to reach 6000posts.
Thanks for your encouragement. I'm not giving up and definitely try my best. -
Mumster part sound a bit rigid.
MUMPs-ter..
... get it? No? :lol:
MUM-ster ie. keeping mum (not talking) :lol:lovekidsverymuch:
:!: how about jedamonster; jedimonster.... :lol:
How bout jedamasterbuds:
Eh schellen, jedamum didn't bail on our last meet.
And she was early though i was afraid of no show.
And buds sure has a way of opening people up... :evil:
Even the splits of split personality ones. Even with the
help and acquaintance of her two body guards... i won
them all over. Mwahahahaa! :evil:
yes...i feel so self conscious talking to you...must perfect my tonation.....often get distracted by what you wore
have been stretching my neck waiting for updates on your yardsale leh...so that ds2 can get another free reading session from 'teacher'.
thinking about a change cos ds1 now knows my online moniker....

What about Yoda? :evil: :siam: -
hm...i may consider together with his pic as an avatar when i become as wrinkly as he is...:politebleah:jedamum:
thinking about a change cos ds1 now knows my online moniker....

What about Yoda? :evil: :siam: -
KSP, my little chickie has been around since late Sunday night, looking for the maid that refuses to come back after her leave! :lol:
25hourmaid,
missed your chick! when is she coming back? -
tree nymph:
Huh, :? are you talking about my maid or the chick? :? Currently it is the chick, so don't understand what you mean by mssing the chick? :? I remember you commenting about it on Sunday night, so you should have seen the chick looking around, right? :?25hourmaid:
KSP, my little chickie has been around since late Sunday night, looking for the maid that refuses to come back after her leave! :lol:
25hourmaid,
missed your chick! when is she coming back? -
Oops, :oops: BigD, just realised that I have overtaken you by a few posts! :oops: :oops: Talked too much already! :lol:
Aiya...no need to be :oops:
Be my guest, go get your 2nd medal! I'm just happy finally getting the first one...not trying to make 1000 posts in 2 weeks! :shock: -
BigDevil:
No thank you! Don't intend to get my second medal so soon too! :lol:25hourmaid:
Oops, :oops: BigD, just realised that I have overtaken you by a few posts! :oops: :oops: Talked too much already! :lol:
Aiya...no need to be :oops:
Be my guest, go get your 2nd medal! I'm just happy finally getting the first one...not trying to make 1000 posts in 2 weeks! :shock: -
schellen:
jedimum LOL
Can change nickname wan meh?γI also want to change leh. Mine got no meaning.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.