Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM

1.8k Posts 73 Posters 677.7k Views 1 Watching

2ppaamm:
      Can change nickname wan meh?γ€€I also want to change leh. Mine got no meaning.

Can, just write to him but he will surely ask you...\"Are you sure? blah blah blah.......\" :lol: I also plan to, just have not found a really good nick..... πŸ˜‰

Err...why don't a few of us change together and then do a contest to guess new-who is which old-who???? :lol:

schweppes

2ppaamm:

Can change nickname wan meh?γ€€I also want to change leh. Mine got no meaning.

Can, just write to him but he will surely ask you...\"Are you sure? blah blah blah.......\" :lol: I also plan to, just have not found a really good nick..... πŸ˜‰

Err...why don't a few of us change together and then do a contest to guess new-who is which old-who???? :lol:

yah... lately have been thinking of changing my nic too. don't feel very schweppey of late - more grumpy than bubbly. :roll: In fact, i already have one in mind. :lol:

Must share this joke. I was/am a member of a certain forum. When I first joined a few years back, there was no control and the forum owner allowed members to change their nick as and when they wanted.

My goodness, that created a big confusion and we were like guessing who's who beneath the new nicks and had to try to guess the old nick by matching the style of writing, so after a while, she decided that enough is enough, so no more random changing of nicks were allowed from then on. Nicks can only be changed through the forum owner.

πŸ˜‰

I believe only Chief has the power to change Nick.

I can change your sex too, tankee πŸ™‚ So don't play play... muahahaha.

... thinking about a change cos ds1 now knows my online moniker.... πŸ˜“

This is a strange phenomenon. Usually, it's our kids that don't want us to know their online Facebook monikers πŸ˜‰

I believe only Chief has the power to change Nick.

I can change your sex too, tankee πŸ™‚ So don't play play... muahahaha.

Who knows? Maybe that is what Tankee wants? Then he can hide his humsupness better. :lol: :lol: :lol:

• 2 Offline
                  2ppaamm

Who knows? Maybe that is what Tankee wants? Then he can hide his humsupness better. :lol: :lol: :lol:

You mean like perverts? Can walk in and out of female toilets? I have seen before ok... really sick!

2ppaamm:
                    Have you been too humsup in the 3word story Jedamum? πŸ˜‰

hohoho...thank goodness no. πŸ˜‰
                    i am wary that he may slip his tongue in front of his teachers! :!:

• 2 Offline
                      2ppaamm

hohoho...thank goodness no. πŸ˜‰

i am wary that he may slip his tongue in front of his teachers! :!:
                      You mean school teachers log on here? :shock:

lovekidsverymuch:
                        Hi Chief,

You have missed me 😒 😒 😒 😒 😒 😒
                        *** pat, pat *** offering tissue paper ..... :lol: :lol:

I am sure it is not intentional! Chief must have been too over-whelmed by the number of GMs on Monday so accidentally left you out! Don't 😒 okay? :lol: Small matter lah! πŸ˜„

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 10 / 183