APOLOGY
goodnight, go, go, go and :snooze: so that cannot provoke the maid anymore! :lol:groggy liao ...so must :snooze: liao ...
goodnight ... -
My pleasure...I cannot stand unfair situations... :celebrate:
:celebrate: to a fair by-stander!
you got many supporters, hor ?ks2me:
My pleasure...I cannot stand unfair situations... :celebrate:
:celebrate: to a fair by-stander!
Of course!!! 25hrmaid does a great job!you got many supporters, hor ?

Of course!!! 25hrmaid does a great job!

Yes ... indeed ... -
:lol: :lol: what do you think!you got many supporters, hor ?

Yes ... indeed ...
:thankyou: ks2me and Vito! :celebrate: -
lovekidsverymuch:
Next month will be easier for him with Marina Sands opening, don't have to go across the sea!
Hey DOM VITO we did missed u but then can understand u had some MIA(going up-down in sentosaVitoRelax:
Hello all 3 words participants,
Please accept my apologies for the anxiety caused during my MIA for the last few days of the competition.
I was busy with \"something\" & do not have the time to come in here.
Rest assured all KSP points will be given out but I need some time to digest it lah ... (hahaha)
:oops: :oops: :oops:
)... but no need for this lor just enjoy!!!!! like we did in our story writing competition!!!!!
lovekidsverymuch:
No lah, she's probably too busy with the kids to bother about him being at Sentosa or Marina Sands!
Oh yeah lor I really pity Mrs Vito she must be missing dearly!!!!!!25hourmaid:
Next month will be easier for him with Marina Sands opening, don't have to go across the sea!
No need to apologise lah. Just give us the points plus interest.... :lol: :rotflmao:Hello all 3 words participants,
Please accept my apologies for the anxiety caused during my MIA for the last few days of the competition.
I was busy with \"something\" & do not have the time to come in here.
Rest assured all KSP points will be given out but I need some time to digest it lah ... (hahaha)
:oops: :oops: :oops:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.