Singapore Chinese Girls School (Secondary)
2ppaamm:
Vito, let me try again. You were an SCGS girl who decided to go for S**change. Now you are DOM. Correct? :?
Aiyoh 2ppaamm, buay tahan, you crack me up. And I just happen to kaypo into this thread :lol: -
2ppaamm:
Vito, let me try again. You were an SCGS girl who decided to go for S**change. Now you are DOM. Correct? :?
I am the publicity agent for scgs lah ...
... if i go s*x change of course I go scgs lah .... but seriously ... it is a good school lah ... -
They seriously employed the right person to do it. You have constantly ended with the slogan \"It is a good schoolγ\" In marketing, we call this consistency and managing a good sound bite. Thanks for promoting the school! I agree. GRRRRRRRRRREAT school! :celebrate:I am the publicity agent for scgs lah ...
... if i go s*x change of course I go scgs lah .... but seriously ... it is a good school lah ... -
I can't muster a better guess leh... look at how he chased cyberpie... :idea::rotflmao:
Aiyoh 2ppaamm, buay tahan, you crack me up. And I just happen to kaypo into this thread :lol: -
I kaypoh too and got this - :rotflmao::rotflmao:
I have no doubt scgs is a good school. I only wish it offers a thru-train system. It lost many of its top primary students last year
:? care to share why they lost many top primary students last year?
What is a thru-train system got to do with top student retention?:|mrschan:
I have no doubt scgs is a good school. I only wish it offers a thru-train system. It lost many of its top primary students last year
Melodies:
I think mrschan is referring to many scgs primary school students chose not to goto scgs (sec) because scgs (sec) does not offer IP program.:? care to share why they lost many top primary students last year?
What is a thru-train system got to do with top student retention?:|mrschan:
thru train = Integrated Program (IP) = no need to take O level, it ia a 6 year program to A level. -
Thanks Vitorelax. Thats's exactly what I meant.

mrs chan, you have a pm.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.