National Junior College (Junior High)
He said teacher did not tell except say who's 1st, 2nd and 3rd.Jennifer:
He thought he did well, but results???
Have results, right? Didn't the teacher inform the students of their scores? -
And JustMama - you were the one who originally said your girl said the IS test was difficult.
:stupid: i'm lost ... tot the recent discussion is abt the maths test ... science paper - mine did badlyJust Mama:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Wei, this test they were talking about is the IS (science) test, lah. My boy is quite alright with math.
I didn't find out about it until I read what you all were discussing, since i was overseas, then I checked with my son. I think results were given out earlier this week, is it? That's why I said my son said it was difficult and he didn't do well. :([/quote]
oh yes ... difficult for her and results have proven. Think my kid is having so much fun in school; more play than work - unless last year. Gonna be a tough ride
Just Mama:
oh yes ... difficult for her and results have proven. Think my kid is having so much fun in school; more play than work - unless last year. Gonna be a tough ride

Did your dd say the reasons why the paper was difficult? -
My boy's EL compre test is today.
So many tests in these recent weeks. My boy said tmr is a EL compreh test. -
The IS test that our kids say difficult, my son's classmate got 27.5/30 leh! oh well.Just Mama:

Did your dd say the reasons why the paper was difficult?
Wish all our kids the very best this test week! My son says they call it \"ASS\" week (for \"assessment\"). LOL. -
My son says they call it \"ASS\" week (for \"assessment\"). LOL.
Indeed :lol: -
KM portal has finally linked up my boy’s profile to mine.
KM portal has finally linked up my boy's profile to mine.
Nice! do u go under my profile to access? -
She probably would not admit but i believe she did not study/prepare for test at all ... sigh ... congrats, heard yrs did very wellJust Mama:

Did your dd say the reasons why the paper was difficult?
KM portal has finally linked up my boy's profile to mine.
How do you do this? I notice there's nothing much on KM? Only files uploaded by teachers to download?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.