Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
lovekidsverymuch:
so :!: as you joined on 19 Jan 2010 and became KiasuGrandMaster I ......
Thank you so much fussyMummy.... why you are :shock: ?
and I joined on 17 Sep 09... yet only 12+ posts....
:oops: -
lovekidsverymuch:
Now now, LKVM, I'm sure you have lovely legs, *wolf whistle* !

Believe non of us has that thinking apart from Muffins who is trying very hard to push up to GM status!qms:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"] :lol: Small matter lah!

Yah lor, small matter lah!
I'm sure you have been posting not with the intention of being recognised as a GM, right?
[/quote]Blobbi is past half-way mark for GM1 but she's STEADY MOMMA!
θͺηζ₯γγγ§γ¨γ!
:celebrate: -
lovekidsverymuch:
no lah unlike u sexy Blobbi 165cm and just 45 kgs... *whistle* :evil:[/quote]ANONYMITY!! Scali in real life I'm a 300kg mama leh??
Now now, LKVM, I'm sure you have lovely legs, *wolf whistle* !Blobbi:
[quote=\"lovekidsverymuch\"]

Wow tankee, u even know ζ₯θ―.θͺηζ₯γγγ§γ¨γ!
:celebrate: -
lovekidsverymuch:
:rotflmao:Blobbi:
ANONYMITY!! Scali in real life I'm a 300kg mama leh??

i dont believe dis one!! cause I have this proof
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7536&start=50 -
BlurBee:
Wow tankee, u even know ζ₯θ―.tankee:
θͺηζ₯γγγ§γ¨γ!
er ... :oops: .... google translate. -
Looks like 'Happy Birthday!' to me

auntieM:
Looks like 'Happy Birthday!' to me

Also ur birthday today?
Happy birthday.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.