Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
[quote=\"tankee]er ... :oops: .... google translate.[/quote]
Dun paisay. At least u took the effort to google translate.
Happy Birthday!
So any big celebration tonight? -
BlurBee:
Hi Blurbee,auntieM:
Looks like 'Happy Birthday!' to me

Also ur birthday today?
Happy birthday.
Whose else's birthday is today too? -
lovekidsverymuch:
I think wat auntieM is saying she translates θͺηζ₯γγγ§γ¨γ to happy b'day
i see i see
you have a great fun today and the rest of the year too!
........... for birthday girl...
er. :? sorry is for birthday woman... :evil:

lovekidsverymuch:
:lol: :lol: OK lah, I'm kinda thin. Truth is, the reason why my weight is so low is cos I have chicken legs ...Blobbi:
ANONYMITY!! Scali in real life I'm a 300kg mama leh??

i dont believe dis one!! cause I have this proof
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7536&start=50
Errrβ¦sorry Blobbiβ¦what is chicken legs? Does it mean lanky and skinny?
lovekidsverymuch:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LKVMHappened just a min back
DS called me on my handphone (i was working in the office)
DS1 - Happy Birthday mumma, sorry i couldnt wake up in the morning to wish you and u left already!!
Me - I said never mind thanks for wishing dear!!!
DS1 - what gift do you want from me!!
Me - Thanks a lot baby watever u like u can give (didnt wanna break his heart)
DS1- mumma, dont have anything else in our area to buy for u can i buy toys for u then later u can give me to play since u r big enuf to play with toys
I was like :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!: -
Happy Birthday, lovekidsverymuch! 100KPs for you from Papa KiasuClaus
Congrats on having made it to yet another fun year
? -
auntieM:
Looks like 'Happy Birthday!' to me

Is it your birthday, auntieM? Wishing you great blessings on your special day!! :politebleah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.