What TV do you watch?
fussyMummy:
No, not dinosaur lah, just a phantom.
so I am a home dinosaur ? :?csc:
Not watching TV - alien
Not using computer - dinosaur, i think?? :lol: -
csc:
TV is only one directional.Actually hor, comparing TV with the Computer, TV is the lesser evil.
So anyone here, not using the computer??? That will be a real alien lor!!
PC is interactive. -
csc:
Aiyoh!! Not using PC then how to forum here?Actually hor, comparing TV with the Computer, TV is the lesser evil.
fussyMummy:
I have 2 PCs at home plus I bring back my laptop. Still thinking of getting a new 10\" netbook bcos i find laptop too heavy.
Hi csc,csc:
I dont have computer at home.
I access to internet only at work...
so....alien right ? :oops: -
KSP:
so... :? are you intend to donate one to me ???
I have 2 PCs at home plus I bring back my laptop. Still thinking of getting a new 10\" netbook bcos i find laptop too heavy.
fussyMummy:
Can also donate here. Never have too many! :lol:
so... :? are you intend to donate one to me ???KSP:

fussyMummy:
But they are dinosaur PCs. You can hardly find anymore in the market. I think only garong guni would take it from me. But the sentimental value is there. I typed my 1st and 2nd job resume using this PC.
so... :? are you intend to donate one to me ???KSP:

csc:
Not watching TV - alien
Not using computer - dinosaur, i think?? :lol:KSP:
Dinosaur PC.. suit me this dinosaur mummy right?
But they are dinosaur PCs. You can hardly find anymore in the market. I think only garong guni would take it from me. But the sentimental value is there.
2ppaamm:
Haha, 2ppaamm,
No, not dinosaur lah, just a phantom.
I am a phantom when I get home everyday after work...
But my Dinosaur PC help me to get my job. Really canβt bear to throw it away. Unless one day really really canβt work anymoreβ¦ Now still can surf, email and open office doc. Thatβs basically enough for me.
KSP:
But my Dinosaur PC help me to get my job. Really can't bear to throw it away. Unless one day really really can't work anymore..... Now still can surf, email and open office doc. That's basically enough for me.
Should keep it for sentimental reasons.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.