5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents

379 Posts 44 Posters 76.5k Views 1 Watching
      schellen

1. It's the site I surf when I breastfeed my baby.

2. My DD1 knows about this site and is amused by the emoticons. She even told me her favourites.
      3. I check my inbox everyday. (Cos I often exchange PMs with jedamum.)
      4. My browser prompts this site whenever I go to Google. (My browser does this for the websites I frequently visit.)
      5. I roughly know who the new members are just by looking at their nicks alone.

Die liao! :stupid:

schweppes

daisyt:

So who is going to set up the rehab center ? Count me in !! πŸ˜„

Chief, can you please shut down this site? :lol: :lol: Too much addiction here that all of us need rehab! :?: Or maybe can you help us set up a rehab centre? :please: Sure got business from all of us here! :lol:

Don't worry, Chief won't shut this site down, that's for sure! He has to make sure that there's no protest from anyone before he shuts down, but I am sure he himself is as addicted to this site as we are, so no need to worry! :lol: We are safe! πŸ˜“
        Maybe for the rehab site, we can name it the \"Alternative Views Support Site\" :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

BlurBee

lovekidsverymuch:
          csc:

My symptoms are no different from all who shared.

Another symptom is , sometimes, I spend my waking hours thinking how Buds, Jedamum, Chief, Vito , Bigdevil, ks2me, etc ...look like. :roll:

The other day at my girl's PTA , I was actually looking out for Jennifer and Vito at the theatre, knowing they might be there too. :!:

Yeah very right and sometimes I keep looking on MRT and thinking is this person some one from KSP :?

Hey, csc & LKVM, me too.

• tankeeT Offline
            tankee

daisyt:

So who is going to set up the rehab center ? Count me in !! πŸ˜„

Chief, can you please shut down this site? :lol: :lol: Too much addition here that all of us need rehab! :?: Or maybe can you help us set up a rehab centre? :please: Sure got business from all of us here! :lol:

easiler for Chief to ban some of us ... temporarily. 😒

• tankeeT Offline
              tankee

schellen:
              ....5. I roughly know who the new members are just by looking at their nicks alone.....

:shock: wow ! power ! :shock:

• tankeeT Offline
                tankee

tutormum:
                I even have this idea that should I be bedridden or hospitalised due to terminal disease, all I want is to have the computer beside me so that I can log on to KSP. πŸ™ πŸ™ That's all I'll have left. 😒 😒 25hourmaid, If Chief shuts this website down, I'm gonna kill you. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Luvkid

schellen:

:udawoman: U very \"ta kong\"!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

This thread really makes me :rotflmao: till. Though I am not at the terminal stage, but believe myself is addicted..... :love:

But glad that i found this website 1 year ago, learn all different experieces...... :love: and a place to share........ :love:

schellen

lovekidsverymuch:
                    schellen:

I just love it but r u able to write while breastfeeding :? my DS would hold my hands cannot do anything else πŸ˜›

i use a breastfeeding pillow. she prefers to grab my necklace or shirt or bra. when u see me type like this, it means i'm breastfeeding her lor. cos i only hv 1 hand free. i also learned to use the mouse with my left hand.

schellen

schellen:

....5. I roughly know who the new members are just by looking at their nicks alone.....

:shock: wow ! power ! :shock:

δΈζ•’ε½“οΌŒδΈζ•’ε½“οΌ πŸ˜‰

schellen

lovekidsverymuch:
                        schellen:

she prefers to grab my necklace or shirt or bra. when u see me type like this, it means i'm breastfeeding her lor.

Wait for another few months before she hold ur hands πŸ˜‰

My DD1 didn't grab my hands leh. So hopefully same for DD2. :xedfingers:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 5 / 38