5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
Dowan lah, then kena cured this place will become ghost town leh ...
Let's start a waiting list for rehab centre for :siao: people like us ...auntieM:
Just by reading also going :rotflmao:,
I think I need to book a place in 'rehab' before kena put on waitlist....
1) daisyt
2) tankee
3) 25hourmaid
4) auntieM
I just listen to Amy Winehouse's song 'Rehab':
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKHDOTiPgvI&feature=fvsr
:rotflmao: -
Let's start a waiting list for rehab centre for :siao: people like us ...
1) daisyt
2) tankee
3) 25hourmaid
4) auntieM
just nice for a table of mahjong :celebrate: -
On ahh! Hand itching liao.....
So 4 side stools for laptops and we hang our drinks on strap like our kids? -
I can imagine liao, auntieM! Terok lah you!
I some more got original strap. In stripes u
noe.. siao arh! Eh about ranting face to face
arh, must seriously watch the spit (saliva) due
to over-excitement and over-zealous-ness. :lol:
I'm not on waitlist means i confirm need rehab issit?
You people arh.. hoi dinner time coming... cook oredi
anot you all...
:congrats: buds, didn't realise you've crossed the 5 stars liao. :salute:
Last yearend, I was a confirmed addict here, but now, that I'm too busy, I'm slowly but surely recovering. Though, I still sneak peeks now and then, I don have the urge to logon.
But I'd be lying if I say I've weaned myself off. Each night before I sleep, I'll use my itouch to surf the forum and what a pain to do posting on a touchpad. So, perhaps that's how I cut down my addiction. -
aiyo ... half way to 6th star liao now then you congrats :?
Sorry, read so many posts until I got confused. :oops: Edited already!
25hourmaid,25hourmaid:
8 ) someone's maid said she's mad when she laughs to herself while surfing KSP.
Pt 8, hor actually what I meant is that helper must be thinking that I am siao for laughing out loud while I am on-line.
So far I have not heard her calling me mad - yet lah... anyway, she better not lah :x

lovekidsverymuch:
How bout Chief's house25hourmaid:
[quote=\"lovekidsverymuch\"]was thinking maybe we plan for some get together for stayover maybe we book some challets in east coast then can :rant: :rant: :rant:
think a chalet is too small for all the :siao: people from here! :lol:
[/quote]Wow, LKVM, you self invite yourself to the House of Penguin?
Sorry, count me out for mahjong. Don't know how to play. I shall be happy to be kopi soh lah!25hourmaid:
Let's start a waiting list for rehab centre for :siao: people like us ...
1) daisyt
2) tankee
3) 25hourmaid
4) auntieM
just nice for a table of mahjong :celebrate:
Wow - this thread has grown really fast! Had better control myself before I reach the same stage as you guys/gals! Have been losing sleep as tend to check KSP last thing at night and then end up going to bed past midnight. Everynight I tell myself to get to bed early for a change so wonβt be dozing in the office butβ¦ here I am again!
And thought I was bad!
Dontβ check KSP at work yetβ¦ well not often anyway (thatβs OK right?!)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.