5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
Dear Buds,
Dinner nowadays got extra dish somemore leh! My laptop that is
Sorry, read so many posts until I got confused. :oops: Edited already!
25hourmaid,autumnbronze:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]
8 ) someone's maid said she's mad when she laughs to herself while surfing KSP.
Pt 8, hor actually what I meant is that helper must be thinking that I am siao for laughing out loud while I am on-line.
So far I have not heard her calling me mad - yet lah... anyway, she better not lah :x

[/quote]Aiyah, its okie lah ... I understand your position
25 hours work non-stop, then surf the net somemore to contribute to KSP, now offering your help to be kopi soh, additional responsibilities leh ... :lol:
Aiyah, its okie lah ... I understand your position
25 hours work non-stop, then surf the net somemore to contribute to KSP, now offering your help to be kopi soh, additional responsibilities leh ... :lol:
:lol: :lol: -
At least, it's just the maid who thinks u are a bit strange for laughing. When I'm on the train, I wd be catching up on KSP and wd start grinning at some of the posts. This is more so when we were on the 3-word stories and can't help giggling at some of the things that were written.
25hourmaid,25hourmaid:
8 ) someone's maid said she's mad when she laughs to herself while surfing KSP.
Pt 8, hor actually what I meant is that helper must be thinking that I am siao for laughing out loud while I am on-line.
So far I have not heard her calling me mad - yet lah... anyway, she better not lah :x

They sure think this woman, :siao: char bor !! :lol: -
My 5 things:
1. When back aches badly due to prolonged sitting
2. When pins and needles getting up from chair
3. When shoulder feel tight from typing
4. When fell off chair from laughing
5. When iphone running on low batt...still use it on here.... *sigh*
When all the bad things happening....and still at it, then it is addiction.... :roll: :celebrate: -
Wow. Physical discomfort didn't deter you! :udawoman:
Aiya...because partly old also la....just blame all on KSP forum lor.... :lol: :lol: :lol: -
1. KSP is the first website that I visit when I start surfing
2. KSP is the usually the last website that I visit before I stop surfing
3. Bulk of my surfing time is at KSP
4. The speed that I moved from GM I to GM II
5. :? -
Aiya...because partly old also la....just blame all on KSP forum lor.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
sue chief for compensation ... you need a lawyer :evil: -
[quote]1. Itβs one of the first website I log on to in the morning after I say βbyeβ to the kids when they go to school
2. Itβs the last website I log off from before going to bed
3. Sneaking in a read or to post during office hours
4. Itβs about the only website I surf on my iPhone when I am commuting on public transport β like the MRT and bus
5. Seeking comfort and camaraderie with virtual friends. Getting a good giggle at some of the posts and knowing that it makes my day [/quote]Ha!!! The same!! Even when I'm faces with work backlog, still working at 2 am, I still need to take a peek. By now, ds started to monitor the pc while I'm using. He gave me time limit of 30 minutes. But horr.....I make sure he's either occupied, gone to sleep or to school. Otherwise, I kena nag. If I give excuse, I'm chatting with some good friends, his comment, good friends, go pick up the phone and chat. It's faster. Kids, they sure don't understand. :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.