Mummy 2ppaamm

198 Posts 43 Posters 44.4k Views 1 Watching

Dom Vito is making up for lost time πŸ˜‰

He sure is. Lots of catching up to do! πŸ˜‰

• E Offline
        ezmum

rocklee:
        Hi 2ppaamm

Congratulations on your new found status! It's a delight to have you in this forum. Though I am not an active contributor in this forum (paiseh, think i not experience enough to give any good views lah), i am definitely an active reader.

Just wanna let you know that I enjoy reading your posts. You never fail to enlighten me with your wisdom, your experience and your positive attitude towards parenting. Sometimes, i can find the sense of comfort reading your posts too. While our gahmen try so hard to get our people to make babies, you have already made 5 wonderful ones out there.. I really must :salute: you! Initially, I planned to have 4 kiddies, but half-way there, i gave up cos after parenting two difficult-to-care-for babies, I lack the confidence to be a good mother. So here I am, into this forum, hoping to gather more information and learn more from you and the other forumers. πŸ˜„
        Well said, rocklee! Like you, I've gained much from 2ppaamm's wise and insightful thoughts and look forward to more of such contributions from others too. Cheers to you, 2ppaamm!

• 2 Offline
          2ppaamm

Thank you, ezmum! Great to hear from you. I will also look forward to learning from you as well. Hope to see more posts from you.

• E Offline
            ezmum

2ppaamm:
            Thank you, ezmum! Great to hear from you. I will also look forward to learning from you as well. Hope to see more posts from you.

Haha, you're so humble. Honestly, I enjoy reading your posts.

For me, I'm more of an active reader rather than contributor. Once bitten, twice shy. :oops:

• 2 Offline
              2ppaamm

ezmum:
              2ppaamm:

For me, I'm more of an active reader rather than contributor. Once bitten, twice shy. :oops:

Wonder what happened. In a community like this, there are always people with different views and bent on making 'enemies' online as well. I have some in this forum who will not reply to any of my posts even if address them directly... (but only one lah... ha ha).

Well, this virtual world just reflects the real world. As long as you are comfortable with what you are saying and you are sincere, you can touch your heart and know you did nothing wrong and nothing to be :oops: about lah.

Hey, really, we all learn from each other, and our own mistakes, too!

• E Offline
                ezmum

2ppaamm:
                Wonder what happened. In a community like this, there are always people with different views and bent on making 'enemies' online as well. I have some in this forum who will not reply to any of my posts even if address them directly... (but only one lah... ha ha).

Well, this virtual world just reflects the real world. As long as you are comfortable with what you are saying and you are sincere, you can touch your heart and know you did nothing wrong and nothing to be :oops: about lah.

Hey, really, we all learn from each other, and our own mistakes, too!
                Thanks for the encouragement. You are right, this virtual world is so real. See, I really have a lot to learn from you.

• 2 Offline
                  2ppaamm

ezmum:

Thanks for the encouragement. You are right, this virtual world is so real. See, I really have a lot to learn from you.
                  We learn from each other! :celebrate:

• quickmindQ Offline
                    quickmind

ezmum:
                    2ppaamm:

Don't you mean Once written twice shy???

• 2 Offline
                      2ppaamm

quickmind:

Don't you mean Once written twice shy???
                      :lol: That's a good one! But honestly, I don't see it as my problem. I just do what I think is right. πŸ˜„ ezmum? Agree?

• E Offline
                        ezmum

Quickmind is really quick, but it's really \"bitten\" lah. Totally agree with your philo again, 2ppaamm! BTW, how did you derive yr name, very hard to remember leh, I got to cut & paste each time. πŸ˜‰

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 14 / 20