National Junior College (Junior High)
I can't b bothered to read his essay hor ... bc my chinese 1/16-bucket only. He says he wrote abt a fren.
Can share what he wrote?phankao:
He did quite alright for the 1st compo on unforgettable person.
I can't b bothered to read his essay hor ... bc my chinese 1/16-bucket only. He says he wrote abt a fren.
Can share what's his marks for this compo? -
I sent you pm. Math test today!
Can share what's his marks for this compo?
Do any of your kids find \"art\" as a subject difficult to cope with? My son says it's all drawing, drawing, painting, and he gets very bad grades for them, like *fail* grades, so afraid it affects his GPA. -
Got your pm, replied too
I sent you pm. Math test today!Jennifer:
Can share what's his marks for this compo?
Do any of your kids find \"art\" as a subject difficult to cope with? My son says it's all drawing, drawing, painting, and he gets very bad grades for them, like *fail* grades, so afraid it affects his GPA.
I totally forgot about ARTS. Only seen some black & whites sketches. Nothing else leh. Hm, better ask him tmr. He can draw but is very lousy when it comes to applying colours. Think B&W suits him more :lol:
The Maths test today is a surprise test? He said should be ok.
Last week EL compreh qns are tricky according to him. Like not much confidence. -
Not surprise test, lah. Yeah, it's quite ok.
The Maths test today is a surprise test? He said should be ok.. -
Ya this test has been scheduled. They are having IS test tomorrow :lol: and LA somewhere this week. Wish them all the best ba !
Not surprise test, lah. Yeah, it's quite ok.Jennifer:
The Maths test today is a surprise test? He said should be ok..
noob:
Ya this test has been scheduled. They are having IS test tomorrow :lol: and LA somewhere this week. Wish them all the best ba !
Not surprise test, lah. Yeah, it's quite ok.phankao:
[quote=\"Jennifer\"]
The Maths test today is a surprise test? He said should be ok..
[/quote]Another ASS week then. Piang all the way before the hols kicks in. Btw my boy told me this Thurs is up to 11am only, to celebrate A levels results.
Also asked him about ARTS lessons. He also did not do well in the painting Colour Wheel and sth about texture work. -
Btw, the sch has started a LA clinic for the weaker students last week. I thought this is a good effort by the sch.
Another ASS week then. Piang all the way before the hols kicks in. Btw my boy told me this Thurs is up to 11am only, to celebrate A levels results.
Ya this test has been scheduled. They are having IS test tomorrow :lol: and LA somewhere this week. Wish them all the best ba !noob:
[quote=\"phankao\"]
Not surprise test, lah. Yeah, it's quite ok.
Also asked him about ARTS lessons. He also did not do well in the painting Colour Wheel and sth about texture work.[/quote]Anyway, I just checked the handbook. Art is under P/F grading. These P/F graded subjects are not a constituent to GPA, lah ... my son *blur*.
Talking about this Thursday - *fume*. My son said so crazy ... early so wat? He has lesson at 4pm-6pm on Thursdays.... dunno whether still on, if that's the case. If not, then wait from 11am to 4pm, ah? hahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -
Btw, the sch has started a LA clinic for the weaker students last week. I thought this is a good effort by the sch.
How do you know about it? My son & friends did photoshoot for LA for new website last week though. They had a lot of fun.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.