5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
alamak, just create an email address [email protected] it give you away?
Aiyoh ... dowan lah ...
I hate filling up those details part
I think we are all talking about his levitating position, not his body....Anyways,
Not that I am interested in HIS body too, I put up a dare and he took it up ... but now seems to be :siam:
Okie lah ... I dropped the matter ... since someone turned turtle and became puritanical
I think we are all talking about his levitating position, not his body....

OMG :!: thanks sista, corrected liao

:celebrate: sista!
cos you only like Chinese? :evil:
If you look like 戴阳天, :drool: hmm...them maybe can 考虑考虑 :politebleah:
btw I don't fancy Chippendales. -
Race matters???? No la charisma more important.. For ang mo type, I like Richard Gere and Tom Hanks not Cruise. Oh I am also assuming way2go is Chinese, so will know 戴阳天 ma.... Oh... Are u trying to hint he is not???????
cos you only like Chinese? :evil:ks2me:
btw I don't fancy Chippendales. -
Race matters???? No la charisma more important.. For ang mo type, I like Richard Gere and Tom Hanks not Cruise. Oh I am also assuming way2go is Chinese, so will know 戴阳天 ma.... Oh... Are u trying to hint he is not???????[/quote]hm...race does not matter to me, but 戴阳天 is like, abit too young for me ba. lolz! :lol:
cos you only like Chinese? :evil:jedamum:
[quote=\"ks2me\"]
btw I don't fancy Chippendales.
don't like richard gere let alone Tom hanks....lolz...my fav angmo character is batman ala Christian Bale.
capt jack sparrow ala johnny depp also not bad (but definitely with moustache ie not wonka hor
) ! lolz.
OT OT liao.
and no, i am not familiar with 道二走 :politebleah:
Usually mouth notti... person nottier. :evil:buds:
Guys like him needs ladies like this to whip him into shape.. and into behaving.. ehermm..

Woah, say me like dat.
Mouth notti only wat,
where got misbehave?
If so, u r much nottier leh
got sound effects in 3 word story some more
You already nottier than me, so the person
must be nottiest around here. :lol:
I don't recall doing any sound effects, got meh.. :nailbite:
Mebbe i wasn't watching myself.. must ask hubs to whip me liao.
:idea:.... ermm... just recalled.... whip broken. So smacking shud do it.
Even if i was contributing the sound effects, YOU were doing the imagining.:laugh:
So, the nottiest one is still YOU, yourself and *yours (*your mind) only. :lol: -
5 more things to show my addiction!! :shock: :lol:
1. Wrote an email recently and nearly signed off as “schweppes” instead of real name
2. Thinking in terms of KSP emoticons. I would be drafting or replying to an email and would imagine which KSP emoticon I would have included in the email message
3. Trying out some of the food stalls/ restaurants highlighted by KSP forummers in the “Good Food at .....\" threads
4. Eating at the food stalls/ restaurants (eg Victor’s DimSum at Sunshine Plaza) and wondering if the family next to my table is also a fellow KSP forummer
5. Bought and ate the rum balls from Dona Manis (at Katong Shopping Centre) and wondering if it was as good as Autumnbronze’s Le Café rum ball recommendation (in the CNY goodies thread)?
{btw, the rum balls and banana pie at Dona Manis is mega *shiok*} :drool:
:lol: -
schweppes:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Did you send it or you amended it just in time? If yes to the former, what was the receiver's response ...5 more things to show my addiction!! :shock: :lol:
1. Wrote an email recently and nearly signed off as “schweppes” instead
of real name:schweppes:
Wah Schweppes, you def need rehab liao :lol:2. Thinking in terms of KSP emoticons. I would be drafting or replying to an email and would imagine which KSP emoticon I would have included in the email message
3. Trying out some of the food stalls/ restaurants highlighted by KSP forummers in the “Good Food at .....\" threads
4. Eating at the food stalls/ restaurants (eg Victor’s DimSum at Sunshine Plaza) and wondering if the family next to my table is also a fellow KSP forummer
5. Bought and ate the rum balls from Dona Manis (at Katong Shopping Centre) and wondering if it was as good as Autumnbronze’s Le Café rum ball recommendation (in the CNY goodies thread)?
{btw, the rum balls and banana pie at Dona Manis is mega *shiok*} :drool:
Eh ... I heard about Dona Manis some time back. Now that you've confirmed it, I must go and try it :celebrate:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.