2017 PSLE Discussions and Strategies

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Primary 6 & PSLE
    2.5k Posts 393 Posters 654.9k Views 1 Watching

Looks like more than one of us is on a different frequency. šŸ˜‚

How, you on the same frequency as us, Funz? Got kid doing the 2017 Parents Siao Liao Exams anot?

• FunzF Offline
        Funz

Looks like more than one of us is on a different frequency. šŸ˜‚

How, you on the same frequency as us, Funz? Got kid doing the 2017 Parents Siao Liao Exams anot?

Wait, let me check.

Have lah. Chicken Little DS.

I have not even gotten warmed up with the 2015 PSLE for DD and now I see this 2017 PSLE thread. Wake up call man. Or maybe I can kill 2 birds with 1 stone. Since grinding the wheel for DD, might as well put DS on it at the same time. When come time for DS PSLE, burn out liao. šŸ˜‚

Wait, let me check.

Have lah. Chicken Little DS.

I have not even gotten warmed up with the 2015 PSLE for DD and now I see this 2017 PSLE thread. Wake up call man. Or maybe I can kill 2 birds with 1 stone. Since grinding the wheel for DD, might as well put DS on it at the same time. When come time for DS PSLE, burn out liao. šŸ˜‚
          Wah... so good! Maybe I can send Ms CKS down to you when you are spinning the grinding wheel on your other two. Economies of scale mah. We can even take turns doing the grinding.

alng

alng:

Oh ya hor... born in 1999 is one year older than born in 2000....so it is my brain need to change...works too hard today kaypohing the psle results...

See... that's why the Minister say don't let parents see the t-scores lagi best. T-scores make us parents go bonkers.

You don't want to see T scores? Minister Heng said again today that the T scores will be replaced by A1-F9 performance bands similar to O levels. I hope the change only comes after 2017. Or else, I would not know how to interpret those assessment results and all the knowledge accumulated from T scores in the last few years has to go down the drain.

mummyscopio

alng:

You don't want to see T scores? Minister Heng said again today that the T scores will be replaced by A1-F9 performance bands similar to O levels. I hope the change only comes after 2017. Or else, I would not know how to interpret those assessment results and all the knowledge accumulated from T scores in the last few years has to go down the drain.
              I hope it comes even later...
              Me 2017 virgin psle parent... then still have 2019 psle and 2023 psle..... :imdrowning: neverending.........

Mine here taking PSLE in 2016 already making me worried.

To think that 2017 thread is created already :yikes:

Just now in channel 8 drama, it was mentioned by one character that 'every school is a good school'. A character in the drama scored 270, but told his family he cannot enter best secondary school. Correct me if I am wrong about the '3 wishes' today...but a score of 270 is damn good!

• NebbermindN Offline
                  Nebbermind

So that we can see more of CKS mah!

I can wear less and show more skin if you like, just so you can see more of me... :evil:

CKS' kids are way past PSLE right?

• NebbermindN Offline
                        Nebbermind

I can wear less and show more skin if you like, just so you can see more of me... :evil:

:sick:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 249