Your favourite Emoticon on KSP
lovekidsverymuch:
I can't help but love the sight of this cutie pom pom gal leh....
Yes auntieM I know u like to use :rahrah: (saw them a lot in newbie club )auntieM:
I like most of them too.. ...
These are my favourites
:rahrah: :faint:
Wish I can use it other ways but welcoming seems more suitable :rahrah: :rahrah: -
I like this one best. -
lovekidsverymuch:
wait lah, when I have time.25hourmaid:
Ya lor, and I don't like the teeth too, wish there is another \"wink\" emoticon.
Why not search something on internet which u like then can ask Chief to add as well
Waisei, Buds, U really got the gib of the tongue. :udawoman: I like most of them but I think my favourite is
Sort of express myself and hope it goes down well with everybody. 
tutormum:
Waisei, Buds, U really got the gib of the tongue. :udawoman:
Where got.. :oops: .. just more expressive than the average person nia..
tutormum:
I use the winksI like most of them but I think my favourite is
Sort of express myself and hope it goes down well with everybody. 
a lot too.. it's a cute way that should go down
well with everybody, tutormum. :celebrate: -
Here is my fav.
:udaman:
I cut, pasted and sent it to my man...he :love: it. -
:faint:
this is my fav. -
I wish the 'slap forehead' one can be added leh ... Think it was buds who used it first somewhere in one of her posts
Yup, but my fav one by far is this -
esp when it grins - so nice and wide and with such perfect teeth 
One of my favourites ---> :evil:
Actually I also like the star wars icon, really cute. -
lovekidsverymuch:
Yup, .... so cute riteautumnbronze:
I wish the 'slap forehead' one can be added leh ... Think it was buds who used it first somewhere in one of her posts
Is it this one?
http://www.postimage.org/
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.