King of Fruits - Durian
Cantonese, Hokkien or TeoCheow, they all like to eat durians !!
Now my turn to catch Apek! :lol: :lol:
Apek, Blobbi and I are Teochews, not TeoCheows! :heresmyfish: -
Ok ok, press ENTER too fast ...VitoRelax:
Apek, Blobbi and I are Teochews, not TeoCheows! :heresmyfish:
Ok ok, press ENTER too fast ... :D[/quote] :lol: :lol:25hourmaid:
[quote=\"VitoRelax\"]Cantonese, Hokkien or TeoCheow, they all like to eat durians !!
Apek, Blobbi and I are Teochews, not TeoCheows! :heresmyfish: -
:lol: :lol:[/quote]U not changing your avatar back to the walking tiger ?
Ok ok, press ENTER too fast ...VitoRelax:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]
Apek, Blobbi and I are Teochews, not TeoCheows! :heresmyfish:
Somehow cartoon avatar doesn't suit you leh because you are fierce like tiger
Looks like you came back for this, :heresmyfish: , right?U not changing your avatar back to the walking tiger ?
Somehow cartoon avatar doesn't suit you leh because you are fierce like tiger

Ya, fierce tiger only bites certain characters in KSP! :imcool:
You :offtopic: Wait Chief comes after you, then you know! :spank: -
Which characters in KSP ?
Ya, fierce tiger only bites certain characters in KSP! :imcool:
:? :? :? -
Need I spell it out? :lol: It's so obvoius! :lol: Some DOM V-something, some Apek, some Mafia something ..... get it?
:? :? :?
Ok surrender liao.
Need I spell it out? :lol: It's so obvoius! :lol: Some DOM V-something, some Apek, some Mafia something ..... get it?VitoRelax:
:? :? :?
Where is the best durian ? -
717 lah, where else?
Why don't you kill two birds with one stone, go and try the wantan mee that I recommended and also the 717 durians at the same time since both places are very near to each other.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.