Student Tutormumson
:thankyou: :thankyou:Aiyoh tutormom,
Don't scold scold lah .... always nice to have kids ard the forum. Donch worri, we keep an eye on him and make sure his studies come first okie

Sick of nagging at him to study already. :faint: Can teach other people's children but my own son so defiant. :x :x -
Tutormumson:
Uh,wrong account....:thankyou: :thankyou:
Sick of nagging at him to study already. :faint: Can teach other people's children but my own son so defiant. :x :x
Ooo.......Seems like I now can get spanked........
Tutormumson:
:imsorry: Used tutormumson's account to post the above without realising it. :slapshead: He log in to his account on 2 computers. :x The spanking icon really comes in handy. :spank::thankyou: :thankyou:
Sick of nagging at him to study already. :faint: Can teach other people's children but my own son so defiant. :x :x -
Tutormumson:
Actually I put more than 9 for fun.... :evil:
Hmmmm, naughty boi
Here's one from me too :spank:
Owwwwwwwwwww!!!!!Mummy,I kena bully!!!!!Tutormumson:
Actually I put more than 9 for fun.... :evil:
Hmmmm, naughty boi
Here's one from me too :spank:
Tutormumson:
Owwwwwwwwwww!!!!!Mummy,I kena bully!!!!!

Solli dahling .... your mummi gave all the aunties and uncles permission liao :evil: -
:? What did I do? :?Tutormumson:
Owwwwwwwwwww!!!!!Mummy,I kena bully!!!!!

Solli dahling .... your mummi gave all the aunties and uncles permission liao :evil: -
Refer to two posts above you ....

Anyway, a bit late for you to post now rite??? Mummi knows ornot?? -
Shes beside me and tomorrow no school but have to do E-Learning at 12PM to 4PMRefer to two posts above you ....

Anyway, a bit late for you to post now rite??? Mummi knows ornot?? -
Tutormumson:
okie okie, better E-learn hard hard, don't play play too much :lol:
Shes beside me and tomorrow no school but have to do E-Learning at 12PM to 4PMautumnbronze:
Refer to two posts above you ....

Anyway, a bit late for you to post now rite??? Mummi knows ornot??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.