Your favourite Emoticon on KSP
Aww... thanks u guys... it took less than 5mins to scan the Internet for these little gems and load them up.
The first person who can find a use for this :imconstipated: emoticon in a proper context wins 200KPs
Ya, must admit that it's quite a difficult emoticon to use in the appropriate context! :imconstipated:Aww... thanks u guys... it took less than 5mins to scan the Internet for these little gems and load them up.
The first person who can find a use for this :imconstipated: emoticon in a proper context wins 200KPs
use for constipation ?
Ya, must admit that it's quite a difficult emoticon to use in the appropriate context! :imconstipated:ChiefKiasu:
Aww... thanks u guys... it took less than 5mins to scan the Internet for these little gems and load them up.
Tutormumson:
How about one that says \"tak boleh tahun\"? Chief, :please: :please:
like that ? http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php -
I am thinking very hard what it can be use for.... :imconstipated:Aww... thanks u guys... it took less than 5mins to scan the Internet for these little gems and load them up.
Chief, I have used it in the Unforgettable embarassing moment thread...does it count?
lovekidsverymuch:
I love this new fatball dancing around. So cute!!!!! :dancing:
U used it very well liao!!!!!! :dancing: -
:dancing:
Love this one too!
It's suppose to be a dancing lamb.. ..look like dancing cotton ball to me!
Looks like fat, dancing cottonball :).
:spank:
Does this consider RA rated ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.