Unforgettable embarrassing moments.. ...
Blobbi:
That was the start and end of my pole-dancing career, :oops: :lol: :lol: :oops:.
No worries, it is not too late to start now. All of us here will support you
Dom, long time no post ....Blobbi:
That was the start and end of my pole-dancing career, :oops: :lol: :lol: :oops:.

Then you come back and write such a cheeko-ah-pek post :!:
Blobbi:
In secondary school, I was on a bus on my way home. The aisle was completely clear. Very conspicuously, there was this couple from CJC sitting on the seat just before the exit door. The guy was quite cute too, wah.......
:idea: what if the guy and / or his girlfriend is a member here ..... :!:
:lol: -
Eagle-Ladybird:
:rotflmao:Couple of years ago, I bought a LG Plasma TV. When it was delivered, I was very excited cos it was high tech fully loaded. The next day, I could not get the remote control unit to work. Fuming, I called up LG and insisted that their site engineers come over to replace the infrar-red receiving unit in the TV.
Appointment was at lunch time, and I deliberately drove home from office, to make sure that LG gets my displeasure.
No one was home. Just the engineer and me. Holding the remote control unit and fiddling with it for 1 minute, he turned to me and asked, \"Mr Lee, did you check whether the batteries are flat ?\" I looked at him, and this rush of blood to my face :oops: . He saw it, and he turned away. I said \"NO\", thikning to myself how stupid can I be ??
He was nice enough to keep a straight face, and change the batteries. the remote unit worked. All this happened in maybe 2 minutes . . . in absolute silence. And the worse was, he had to ask me to sign the OUTSHEET :!:
I did not look at what was the reason stated in the OUTSHEET. He left, and I thanked him. I wiped off my sweat, and laughed my head off -
I was wearing a tube dress under my jacket one day.
The tube dress had a layer of sheer lining under it.
When I came out of the \"ladies\" restroom, I felt something strange but before I could respond to it quietly by hurrying through a door and tugging at my back at the same time, my Boss, who was walking with a group of male colleagues chattering with one another, mindlessly shouted my name ever-so-loudly across the lift lobby. :spank:
At that moment, I felt the world crushing in because I was actually hurrying my footsteps to get through another door to check on myself and HE, must draw all attention onto me by shouting my name, NOT ONCE but repeatedly... I could feel a dozen pairs of eyes on my back AT THE SAME TIME! :oops: :oops: :oops:
I actually ignored him as I felt :imconstipated: (could not scream at him nor squeeze a smile on the face to face him) and crashed through the door quickly and stuck my back against the wall. At that moment, I wished it was only a bad dream I was having. Alas, I heard a female colleague's voice shook me back to reality, a voice assuring me that the sheer lining actually fell off down the side, so not so much was revealed.
On one hand the Boss was shocked at my response(because I ignored the Boss) but on the other, he had actually done something so embarrassing by making everyone turned their attention to my back where the thin lining was half-trapped to one side of my panty. I really had no idea how much had been displayed to the group of guys... :stupid: I tried to be appreciative of the Boss' gesture but could not help feeling how dumb he was. :heresmyfish: Oh MAN!!
If he had galantly walked up behind me to shield me from the oncoming eyes and told me quietly about my boo-boo instead of yelling my name, he would have been my K-drama HERO of the day!!! :love:
Message to Man in Power:
1. Use the brain and switch to non-authoritative mode for non-office stuff. :siao:
2. Do more by walking up and whisper quietly than to use the booming voice remote control. :x :nunchuk: :roll: -
Dom, long time no post ....VitoRelax:
[quote=\"Blobbi\"]That was the start and end of my pole-dancing career, :oops: :lol: :lol: :oops:.

Then you come back and write such a cheeko-ah-pek post :!:
[/quote]give support also cheeko-ah-pek meh ?
... I actually ignored him as I felt :imconstipated: (could not scream at him nor squeeze a smile on the face to face him) and crashed through the door quickly and stuck my back against the wall....
If I'm not wrong, ks2me just won the 200KPs for using the :imconstipated: in an almost correct context
:congrats: ks2me! Now no need to be :imconstipated: liao! :lol:ks2me:
... I actually ignored him as I felt :imconstipated: (could not scream at him nor squeeze a smile on the face to face him) and crashed through the door quickly and stuck my back against the wall....
If I'm not wrong, ks2me just won the 200KPs for using the :imconstipated: in an almost correct context
:thankyou: Chief!ks2me:
:congrats: ks2me! Now no need to be :imconstipated: liao! :lol:
Paiseh, what you mean ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.