Unforgettable embarrassing moments.. ...
:congrats: ks2me! Now no need to be :imconstipated: liao! :lol:
Paiseh, what you mean ? -
give support also cheeko-ah-pek meh ?[/quote]Dom, long time no post ....
Then you come back and write such a cheeko-ah-pek post :!:
Aiyoh .... Ah pek .... :siam: again liao
:congrats: ks2me
If I'm not wrong, ks2me just won the 200KPs for using the :imconstipated: in an almost correct context
Now we all know how you look like when .....
Just kidding -
Paiseh, what you mean ?
Means she need not be :imconstipated: to think of how to use the emoticon! :lol: -
:lol: autumnbronze... Thanks but don't we all look the same when we feel
:congrats: ks2meChiefKiasu:
If I'm not wrong, ks2me just won the 200KPs for using the :imconstipated: in an almost correct context
Just kidding
:imconstipated:??? :laugh: -
:congrats: ks2me! Now no need to be :imconstipated: liao! :lol:
Thank you!! You are so right, 25hourmaid! Now no one needs to :imconstipated: thinking how to use it... -
Thank you!! You are so right, 25hourmaid! Now no one needs to :imconstipated: thinking how to use it...
:celebrate: -
Aiyoh ... :oops: you caught me there:lol: autumnbronze... Thanks but don't we all look the same when we feel
:imconstipated:??? :laugh:
:lol: autumnbronze... Thanks but don't we all look the same when we feel
:congrats: ks2meautumnbronze:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]
Just kidding
:imconstipated:??? :laugh:[/quote]autumnbronze:
There you go auntieM, my unforgettable embarrassing moment ... that too on the web :!:Aiyoh ... :oops: you caught me there

:celebrate: to all..... .
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: !
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.