Roti Prata

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Tuckshop
    118 Posts 27 Posters 56.0k Views 1 Watching
      deenslove

:celebrate: Hi to all prata lovers.

I have tried most of the brand,lately i bought Galaxy Instant prata from mustaffa.Ho realy taste like normal prata we buy from shop,I believe can buy from MCP supermarket too...But Mustafa having offer Buy 2 packs 1 Pack free.Each packet contents 10 pcs its Cost $3.60.Try it cheers

VitoRelax

deenslove:
        :celebrate: Hi to all prata lovers.

I have tried most of the brand,lately i bought Galaxy Instant prata from mustaffa.Ho realy taste like normal prata we buy from shop,I believe can buy from MCP supermarket too...But Mustafa having offer Buy 2 packs 1 Pack free.Each packet contents 10 pcs its Cost $3.60.Try it cheers........................
        Not too oily meh ?

deenslove

Not oily at all,try it.worth buying now at mustafa with offered,i stanby 10 packet…

autumnbronze

:offtopic: liao

ok, where is the best prata ?
            Dom, let me tell you a story ... a real incident that really happened.

One day, DH, DS and I went to United Square to shop.

Since it was way past DS's lunch time, we went to Swensons which did not have a queue. Then we ordered. Service was horrendous, food lagi worse. I was feeding DS. DH said he wanted to go and wash his hands. He did not return for quite a while.

When he did return, the first thing he said was ...\"I have been unfaithful.\" I was like :whut: Then he admitted that on his way back, he was tempted by the cook at The Prata Shop making prata and so he went in and whacked 2 pieces of it, despite having had his horrible lunch at Swensons. He declared that those were the best pratas he had for a v v long time. And DH is a fussy eater. So there ... maybe you want to try them for yourself ..... 😄

ps: Sorri for the long story ... but didn't log on for many hrs, feeling chatty lah 😛 😉 and oh, he felt he was unfaithful cuz he had those nice pratas alone, without me :love:

deenslove

I have tried many brands on prata,i do take take prata for my breakfast.after trying Galaxy brands its realy worth trying…no harm 30 pcs only now at $7.20.see your comments soon cheers

schweppes

Then he admitted that on his way back, he was tempted by the cook at The Prata Shop making prata and so he went in and whacked 2 pieces of it, despite having had his horrible lunch at Swensons. He declared that those were the best pratas he had for a v v long time. And DH is a fussy eater. So there ... maybe you want to try them for yourself ..... 😄
                hmmm... must go thru it out then. my dds love prata :lol:
                and if it comes with masala tea, lagi best!! :drool:

autumnbronze

schweppes:

Then he admitted that on his way back, he was tempted by the cook at The Prata Shop making prata and so he went in and whacked 2 pieces of it, despite having had his horrible lunch at Swensons. He declared that those were the best pratas he had for a v v long time. And DH is a fussy eater. So there ... maybe you want to try them for yourself ..... 😄

hmmm... must go thru it out then. my dds love prata :lol:
                  and if it comes with masala tea, lagi best!! :drool:

Hi Schweppes

bon appetit :celebrate: (sorri for spelling error, conked out from shopping whole day 😉)

schweppes

bon appetit :celebrate: (sorri for spelling error, conked out from shopping whole day 😉)
                    wah.. so fun, retail therapy!! what u buy? :lol:

tree nymph

I like the prata at Clementi - its in this coffee shop that houses the famous Clementi Brothers Rojak...

its very very good!
                      :drool:

going for supper soon??

VitoRelax

Dom, let me tell you a story ... a real incident that really happened.

One day, DH, DS and I went to United Square to shop.

Since it was way past DS's lunch time, we went to Swensons which did not have a queue. Then we ordered. Service was horrendous, food lagi worse. I was feeding DS. DH said he wanted to go and wash his hands. He did not return for quite a while.

When he did return, the first thing he said was ...\"I have been unfaithful.\" I was like :whut: Then he admitted that on his way back, he was tempted by the cook at The Prata Shop making prata and so he went in and whacked 2 pieces of it, despite having had his horrible lunch at Swensons. He declared that those were the best pratas he had for a v v long time. And DH is a fussy eater. So there ... maybe you want to try them for yourself ..... 😄

ps: Sorri for the long story ... but didn't log on for many hrs, feeling chatty lah 😛 😉 and oh, he felt he was unfaithful cuz he had those nice pratas alone, without me :love:
                        but the american pratsa shop use which prata ?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 10 / 12