888 Kiasu Points to be won !!
Goto the 3rd post of this thread for details:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8710&start=3300
Just chit chat there & make it to page 618 by 15th April 23:59:59 hrs.
ONLY one condition: tankee must agree to be the accountant again. So, on ? -
tankee, where are you ?
:whut: :itwasntme:
i was :imanisland: -
No... more probably you were :imconstipated::whut: :itwasntme:
Eh tankee, on leh ?
:imconstipated: due to the pressure that Apek has been giving him to push him to be the accountant? :lol:
No... more probably you were :imconstipated:tankee:
:whut: :itwasntme:
:imconstipated: due to the pressure that Apek has been giving him to push him to be the accountant? :lol:[/quote]ok let's give him until tomorrow to think over ...
No... more probably you were :imconstipated:ChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"tankee\"]:whut: :itwasntme:
i was :imanisland:
ok, if tankee agrees, 188 from the 888 will be deducted for tankee ... how ? -
Stingy old man! :x Give tankee 188 from your account lah, why take from the 888? :lol:
ok let's give him until tomorrow to think over ...
last time oso like that wat
Stingy old man! :x Give tankee 188 from your account lah, why take from the 888? :lol:VitoRelax:
last time oso like that wat[/quote]it's your KPs after all, you decide!
Stingy old man! :x Give tankee 188 from your account lah, why take from the 888? :lol:25hourmaid:
[quote=\"VitoRelax\"]
ok, if tankee agrees, 188 from the 888 will be deducted for tankee ... how ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.