Roti Prata
I recall seeing on TV some years back regarding a Chinese man selling crispy prata in some coffeeshop in Yishun. Anyone know this stall?
but the american pratsa shop use which prata ?
Huh :?
Oiii, the name of the restaurant selling prata is called The Prata Shop lah :roll:
What american prata talking you :? -
Ooops .... paisay ... paisay ..... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:VitoRelax:
but the american pratsa shop use which prata ?
Huh :?
Oiii, the name of the restaurant selling prata is called The Prata Shop lah :roll:
What american prata talking you :?
Just read again your post when you said: \"One day, DH, DS and I went to United Square to shop ..\"
I thought I remembered last night reading it as: \"One day, DH, DS and I went to United States to shop ....\"
When you changed the words, har ?
Ooops .... paisay ... paisay ..... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
Just read again your post when you said: \"One day, DH, DS and I went to United Square to shop ..\"
I thought I remembered last night reading it as: \"One day, DH, DS and I went to United States to shop ....\"
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
so, you laughing at me lar .... ? apek eyes too old liao lah -
Aiyo Ah Pek :slapshead:Ooops .... paisay ... paisay ..... :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
I never changed the words lah .... its the original version
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
United States for prata a bit far......
United Emirates more ideal :lol:
juz notti me.. ... -
Regardless, ah pek...United States for shopping is a sure far off expedition...the dropping dollars notwithstanding!
Andaiz:
Regardless, ah pek...United States for shopping is a sure far off expedition...the dropping dollars notwithstanding!

But autumnbronze is rich what, didn't someone tell you she is rich ?

Adoi Ah Pek ... you okie ornot :!:
I what 'rich'???
Never even been to the US leh ....
Oooii, don't anyhow 'hantam' lah ....
I 'rich':
in laughter - check
in zest for life - check
in knowledge - can lah
in love - definitely
in frds - would like to think so (but reality bites) ....
Can't think of anything else wat ....
You sure you got your facts straight :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.