Daddy tankee: Finally reporting here ... :D
auntieM:
Why?? you got something to feed him??? Energy booster??? :evil:tankee,
Are you hungry?

He has gone into hiding, pretending to have strong will power like BigD, but seriously, I know that he dying to achieve GMIII tonight, right tankee?

Just want to kar chow him before midnight.. .. He normally talks about makan at this time
Why?? you got something to feed him??? Energy booster??? :evil:auntieM:
tankee,
Are you hungry?

ks2me, no need to bet anything lah, just for the fun of it, but from the look of things, looks like he has won, but he must be :imconstipated: with all that controlling of will power!

He is dead serious about not achieving GMIII tonight!
I lost, it is 12 midnight!
Didn't expect him to have such will power!
tankee, no need to hide anymore, it's past 12 midnight, can come out of your hiding place and post till you reach GMIII liao! :lol: -
He has gone into hiding, pretending to have strong will power like BigD, but seriously, I know that he dying to achieve GMIII tonight, right tankee?

not hiding ... just doing mod work ...
ks2me, no need to bet anything lah, just for the fun of it, but from the look of things, looks like he has won, but he must be :imconstipated: with all that controlling of will power!

Alamak sounds as if he is keeping his virginity until 12 midnight... :lol: -
Spelt correctly this time?25hourmaid:

or you decided to leave the moB?
Alright...no need to pretend anymore...you can have your 14 flings now and I will get my 40 winks now....25hourmaid:

Goodnight! :snooze: and :congrats:!!!! I am also the first to wish you I hope! :celebrate: -
Spelt correctly this time?
or you decided to leave the moB? 
I checked 3 times ... then checked again ... just to be sure.
:lol: :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.