Swensens Restaurant
vlim:
i think after our post here, Swensen biz sure go up..they must thanks us and let all KSP mummies and daddies have a free coit tower :lol:
But how??
Chief never issue us membership card leh ....
We can't just go to their outlet and declare to be KSP members w/o proof ... :lol: -
vlim:
i think after our post here, Swensen biz sure go up..they must thanks us and let all KSP mummies and daddies have a free coit tower :lol:
But how?
Chief never issue us membership card leh ...
We can't just go to their outlet and say we are KSP members
So GrandMasters will get army style crabs on their shoulders, or medals to pin on their chest? Belters will get belts according to the colour they're in??vlim:
But how?
Chief never issue us membership card leh ...
We can't just go to their outlet and say we are KSP members
So GrandMasters will get army style crabs on their shoulders, or medals to pin on their chest? Belters will get belts according to the colour they're in??
Adoi.... just a simple m'bership card will do lah ... laminated pls, with our nick and photo of avatar and status
Adoi.... just a simple m'bership card will do lah ... laminated pls, with our nick and photo of avatar

Oopsy, I don't have an avatar...then what about buds? Which stage of her peeling banana is it gonna be?
Andaiz:
Oopsy, I don't have an avatar...then what about buds? Which stage of her peeling banana is it gonna be?

Big \"?\" or maybe a statement like \"avatar in progress\" in place of photo for you
As for buds, maybe a 3-D photo reflective card ... the one where you get to see every angle of the banana ie closed, peeling, eyes popping out etc when you hold the card in a certain position
:lol: ...
Wah lao you all not only OT big time.. :offtopic: ...
Just few minutes i look away from the screen to see
to DD1's homework, i'm gossiped almost the whole pg!
Ehek hemm... i wudn't wanna a membership card with
my face on it! :!: Imagine if i lost it.. dropped it.. or
misplaced it! :!: :slapshead: ADOI! Big trouble...
Through my :frustrated: trying to find it, the card
would have caused my death on cyberspace..
Besides, dun think the Golden Mile or Brash Basah
black market would have it.. hmm... :idea: ... they
might have the crab pins and stuff tho.
Now please, while Swensens may even be the
least interested in considering a free banana split
for each of us... if you kpo OT bunch dun get back
on topic... they might just totally scrap even a thot
of it. :spank:
Pssst.. just to ease the curiosity.. i would place my
banana (reflective or not) at its biggest and hardest peak! :evil: -
I was waiting for something along those lines to be posted ....
banana (reflective or not) at its biggest and hardest peak! :evil:
Knew you couldn't resist .... :lol: -
Yeah yeah.. :roll: ... i know you ... you know me...
I'm getting too predictable.
Must go into low profile mode again then.. :lol: -
tsk, tsk, tsk....all on the thread we're discussing a FAMILY-orientated restaurant! :siam:
banana (reflective or not) at its biggest and hardest peak! :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.