Daddy tankee: Finally reporting here ... :D
oh ya hor, forgot that he's a class monitor, :slapshead: must discipline the class when the class gets a bit too naughty! :lol:
Hi there, have been very laxed leh....hope not too late!
To ks2me, tankee and Ah pek, :congrats: at attaining your additional stars....now can puff up your chest and show off your medals for free coit towers/sticky chewy chocolates at Swensons (check out the balloning swenson's thread in Food Paradise!)
:love: -
tankee,
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah: on your GM III status
Wah seh. GM3 liao wei wei wei..!
For a guy, you oso can do lor so
like the ladies.. not bad at all..
:udaman:
:congrats: -
Andaiz:
Did I just hear free Swensons' coit towers/sticky chewy chocolate? :? :? Yummy, really ah, :? just show our medal can already? :evil: one medal for one item, is it? :lol: beginning to sound like Apek, trying to use his KPs to put as deposit for a Lexus! :lol: :lol:Hi there, have been very laxed leh....hope not too late!
To ks2me, tankee and Ah pek, :congrats: at attaining your additional stars....now can puff up your chest and show off your medals for free coit towers/sticky chewy chocolates at Swensons (check out the balloning swenson's thread in Food Paradise!)
:love: -
Andaiz:
:thankyou: Andaiz, hmm...what is this ice-cream deal...gotta check it out...u mean there is a tie-up with KSP?Hi there, have been very laxed leh....hope not too late!
:love:
Yes, all the details in the Swensons' thread! :lol:
Thanks Andaiz
Thanks Autumnbronze
Thanks Buds -
:dancing: Congrats to all! :dancing:
Andaiz, hmm...what is this ice-cream deal...gotta check it out...u mean there is a tie-up with KSP?

Ya.. you wished! :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.