888 Kiasu Points to be won !!

80 Posts 13 Posters 15.0k Views 1 Watching
      tutormum

Does it mean that we can talk nonsense on this thread? Just anyhow post to make it to page 168, is it? :?

tutormum:
        Does it mean that we can talk nonsense on this thread? Just anyhow post to make it to page 168, is it? :?

Supposed to be that way, but Vito has yet to confirm if we should use this thread or continue from the 3-word story thread.

He suggested 618 pages (not 168) from the 3-word story thread (which currently is 300+ pages), but we don't think that figure can possibily be applied if we were to use this thread with a closing dateline of 15 April, so I have asked him to either cut down on the number of pages, or to extend the 15 April dateline, but he has not been 'seen' around the forum since last night. We are all waiting for him to revert.

So to say, nothing is confirmed yet until Vito comes online again and also we have been 'begging' tankee to be our accountant again, but tankee has yet to agree .....

• tankeeT Offline
          tankee

tutormum:

chit chat ... not anyhow post. šŸ˜‰

autumnbronze

and also we have been 'begging' tankee to be our accountant again, but tankee has yet to agree .....

Maybe tankee playing 'hard to say yes' and wants us to beeeeeeeeeeeg him :? šŸ˜‰

and also we have been 'begging' tankee to be our accountant again, but tankee has yet to agree .....

Maybe tankee playing 'hard to say yes' and wants us to beeeeeeeeeeeg him :? šŸ˜‰

haven't we been doing just that in the 3-word story thread? Vito even started a vote, but our accountant is still not giving us an answer leh! šŸ˜‰

VitoRelax

[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]and also we have been 'begging' tankee to be our accountant again, but tankee has yet to agree .....

haven't we been doing just that in the 3-word story thread? Vito even started a vote, but our accountant is still not giving us an answer leh! šŸ˜‰[/quote]jialat leh if tankee keep on lidat.

I think maid is the only one can persuade him because maid said tankee wont let us down one !!

maid tried all sorts of maid power already, but still no use leh, how? :?

• tankeeT Offline
                    tankee

I think maid is the only one can persuade him because maid said tankee wont let us down one !!

:rotflmao: whatever give you that idea ... i still :siam:

I think tankee, \"once bitten, twice shy\" - too much work the last time! šŸ˜‰

VitoRelax

I think tankee, \"once bitten, twice shy\" - too much work the last time! šŸ˜‰

jialat must think of something liao ....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 6 / 8