KSP Forum Avatar
A query - Is it possible to get my supposedly floating leaf really float??
I think it is possible though I don't know how. Something to do with converting it to a gif file. See Vito's avatar for eg. It was a static picture at first and he did something to it and managed to make it move using a software he download. -
OIC, think mine is saved under gif leh. Must go and check. Then ask Vito. Solli lah ... I am a model dummie when it comes to IT matters :roll:autumnbronze:
I think it is possible though I don't know how. Something to do with converting it to a gif file. See Vito's avatar for eg. It was a static picture at first and he did something to it and managed to make it move using a software he download. -
No worries, you have company, we can shake hands where IT matters are concerned!
OIC, think mine is saved under gif leh. Must go and check. Then ask Vito. Solli lah ... I am a model dummie when it comes to IT matters :roll:
floating leaf I don't have ... but I have falling leaves ... (autumn leaf?)
you want? -
No, just checked. Its under PNG file. So means must convert and save under gif issit??
Eh maid, don't bluff, hor !!
No worries, you have company, we can shake hands where IT matters are concerned!autumnbronze:
OIC, think mine is saved under gif leh. Must go and check. Then ask Vito. Solli lah ... I am a model dummie when it comes to IT matters :roll:

We all know you are an IT expert !!
Can see see first - can show sampleautumnbronze:
floating leaf I don't have ... but I have falling leaves ... (autumn leaf?)
you want?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.