KSP Forum Avatar
Oh no, big fat juicy caterpillars aren't exactly my friends! :?: but it is really cute! Looks like the avatar challenge is on again! :lol:sparkling bronze avatar, autumnbronze!
I have changed mine to GO GREEN...with Earth message... -
Ya boy, your chicky is gonna EAT me up!!! Ooooops!! :siam:
Oh no, big fat juicy caterpillars aren't exactly my friends! :?: but it is really cute! Looks like the avatar challenge is on again! :lol:ks2me:
sparkling bronze avatar, autumnbronze!
I have changed mine to GO GREEN...with Earth message... -
Oh ya hor, why didn't I think of that! :idea: Go Chickie, go for your dinner now! Big, fat, juicy caterpillar! :drool:
Ya boy, your chicky is gonna EAT me up!!! Ooooops!! :siam: -
outsider:
giddy ah?? as long as don't puke, it's ok... yeah!!! looks like you are going to join in more often....:rahrah:
Aiyo, I see liao giddy le.... must get used to it... cause will see u so often in the forumks2me:
sparkling bronze avatar, autumnbronze!
I have changed mine to GO GREEN...with Earth message...
outsider, don't just stand 'outside' and watch leh! :lol: why don't you add an avatar too, so you can join in the fun to make us giddy, spinning, see stars, headache etc? :lol:
Now you can see your chicky looking even harder for big fat green caterpillars to munch!! :lol:
Oh ya hor, why didn't I think of that! :idea: Go Chickie, go for your dinner now! Big, fat, juicy caterpillar! :drool: -
can you see Chickie :drool: :drool: ? Quick bring a bib! :lol:
outsider, don't just stand 'outside' and watch leh! :lol: why don't you add an avatar too, so you can join in the fun to make us giddy, spinning, see stars, headache etc? :lol:
Will try.... give me some time tmr
outsider:
å ę²¹! I'll be waiting ...... :rubhands:25hourmaid:
Will try.... give me some time tmr
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: aiyoh so cuuuuutesparkling bronze avatar, autumnbronze!
I have changed mine to GO GREEN...with Earth message...
Am gonna show my DS now and tell him \"son, this is the rolling cross-eyed caterpillar, not the hungry caterpillar (eric carle's book)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.