Swensens Restaurant
yeah this is exactly what I am griping about. :x ..no loyalty membership card to keep their regular customers. If KSP managed to get them started, they would realise what they had been missing all this while.... :roll:
swensens used to give membership card to adults too. I used to have it. But i need to accumulate points or something like that to get renewed or something. or maybe you have dropped this membership card thing?
SWENSENS COOL REWARDS you mean? I still have it.

For a few years oredi now.. loyal customer auto renew bah. Hee..
Yes, first time needed to accumulate receipts in a span of 3 mths of
a minimum .... err... either $80 or $120, sollie.. cannot remember now.
Collect points for every makan and earn rebate amounts on your next
purchase.. i think it's ten twenty dollars like dat for every hmmm... 200
points or so bah. They will have points recorded in their system.
Free tea, coffee, soft drink every time you dine or top up $1 for iced-tea.
If you choose say... an ice blended drink for your beverage choice they
can also discount $1 off (since you didn't choose tea, coffee or soft
drink)..
Another perk is 20% discount on ice-cream cakes on birthday month..
If kiddies are in the club, they too are entitled to the 20% off their ice
cream cakes during their b'day month.
No leh ... not predictable lah.Yeah yeah.. :roll: ... i know you ... you know me...
I'm getting too predictable.
Must go into low profile mode again then.. :lol:
But certainly a NABW - New Age Bold Woman - who likes her bananas real hard
Donch go into low profile lah ... KSP won't be the same leh .... :hugs: -
quote=\"buds\"]Yeah yeah.. :roll: ... i know you ... you know me...
Must go into low profile mode again then.. :lol:[/quote]autumnbronze:
Not predictable? Hmm.. happening then? :lol:[No leh ... not predictable lah.
Well, ppl of the world must wake up their idea that SAHM (stay home mommies)[But certainly a NABW - New Age Bold Woman - who likes her bananas real hard
aren't boring, frumpy housewives people always mistake us for hor.. :nunchuk:.
We say what we think and want... and we CAN GET what we want if we reali
want it that is.. buuuttt.. i couldn't get it today.
My banana sleeping sooo
soundly that it still goes limp when unzipped. So guess i can't split lah today.
Wuakakakakaah! :rotflmao:
But like the voiced operator sez : Please... try again later. :laugh:
Donch go into low profile lah ... KSP won't be the same lah .... :hugs:[/quote] -
Yeah yeah.. :roll: ... i know you ... you know me...
Must go into low profile mode again then.. :lol:autumnbronze:
Not predictable? Hmm.. happening then? :lol:No leh ... not predictable lah.
Well, ppl of the world must wake up their idea that SAHM (stay home mommies)But certainly a NABW - New Age Bold Woman - who likes her bananas real hard
aren't boring, frumpy housewives people always mistake us for hor.. :nunchuk:.
We say what we think and want... and we CAN GET what we want if we reali
want it that is.. buuuttt.. i couldn't get it today.
My banana sleeping sooo
soundly that it still goes limp when unzipped... and didn't even bother to zip
back up. Haiz.. So guess i can't split lah today. Wuakakakakaah! :rotflmao:
But like the voiced operator sez : Please... try again later. :laugh:autumnbronze:
Won't be the same without me...Donch go into low profile lah ... KSP won't be the same lah .... :hugs:
Or won't be the same without my banana? :laugh: -
wah liao, buay tahan ....
I'm still waiting up for mine :dancing:
Out for a firm dinner and just because I haven't been communicating on him via sms (don't wanna be teased for 'policing' him :roll: ) he has decided to go AWOL :lol: -
Good luck with YOUR banana then.. err.. i mean your ice-cream..
I mean.. we are talking swensens here, rite?
:rotflmao: -
Of course ... thought that was already establishedGood luck with YOUR banana then.. err.. i mean your ice-cream..
I mean.. we are talking swensens here, rite?
I wonder what Chief is doin' up right now.. :?
He'd normally be :snooze: at this time..
Mebbe, he's thinkin' of the Swensens-KiasuParents
tie up membership scheme.. :idea: ... hahaa! :lol:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.