Roti Prata

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Tuckshop
    118 Posts 27 Posters 56.1k Views 1 Watching

You're right autumnbronze.. the swensens there just don't feel right

(staff service) and just don't taste right.. not to mention the china
      accented fella who got my order wrong. Haiyah.. but still food lah
      oredi late some more so i just ate lar. I went to the prata shop
      but was told they're all OUT! I felt like crying. 😢 See from
      outside, soooo tantalizing. And they were all out before the
      stipulated closing time... way before closing time... geez..
      must really try one of these days, esp after reading the
      US review. :lol:

VitoRelax

Adoi Ah Pek ... you okie ornot :!:

I what 'rich'???

Never even been to the US leh ....

Oooii, don't anyhow 'hantam' lah ....

You sure you got your facts straight :?
        U not the one where shopping centre has to close just exclusive for you to shop meh ?

šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰

autumnbronze

U not the one where shopping centre has to close just exclusive for you to shop meh ?

šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰
          Wah, Ah Pek .... :faint:

Where on earth did you get that news :?

Correction - who on earth told you that :?

Wish it was true but ...

Tis one is 'classic' ... the joke is on you friend :laugh:

autumnbronze

You're right autumnbronze.. the swensens there just don't feel right

(staff service) and just don't taste right.. not to mention the china
            accented fella who got my order wrong. Haiyah.. but still food lah
            oredi late some more so i just ate lar. I went to the prata shop
            but was told they're all OUT! I felt like crying. 😢 See from
            outside, soooo tantalizing. And they were all out before the
            stipulated closing time... way before closing time... geez..
            must really try one of these days, esp after reading the
            US review. :lol:
            United Square??

Don't go there anymore lah ... not the first time that the service not up to standard šŸ˜„

• tankeeT Offline
              tankee

:offtopic:

er ... stay on the topic please šŸ˜“

mathsparks

now i see the purpose of the machine gun. ermm, i :offtopic: time to :siam: b4 the machine gun is trained on me.

VitoRelax

mathsparks:
                  now i see the purpose of the machine gun. ermm, i :offtopic: time to :siam: b4 the machine gun is trained on me.

what about the rotie prata at Upper Thompson Rd ?

FantasyLandDreams

http://sethlui.com/best-prata-singapore/

bb_ mom

FantasyLandDreams:

I like the pratas at casuarina. But so far from my place...

bb_ mom:
                        FantasyLandDreams:

I like the pratas at casuarina. But so far from my place...

Bb mom,
                        Do you eat plain pratas or with egg, onions etc?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 12 / 12