National Junior College (Junior High)
My son said the Principal told them!Don't think so lah ... I think the school oso wants them to mix around instead sticking to the same group ...
Yeah, my girl juz told me that her form teacher said that they will be stream/reshuffle again in JH3.
But where did you hear that it is up to SH2 ? -
The class reshuffling issue can be confirmed on the meeting.
what meeting ?
u mean meet the teacher day ?
will the teachers know ?
Maybe should ask Virginia Cheng ? -
Not very important, but could ask if you want to.Jennifer:
what meeting ?
u mean meet the teacher day ?
will the teachers know ?
Maybe should ask Virginia Cheng ?
Meet-the-teachers is 15 April, yah? 2-7pm. -
Yalah, not that important bcos they may also change their mind after that ...Not very important, but could ask if you want to.
Meet-the-teachers is 15 April, yah? 2-7pm. -
Is the schedule for boarding below correct ?
1st Term - JH2
2nd Term - JH4
3rd Term - JH3
4th Term - JH1 -
Hah - I only need to know that JH1 is Term 4.Is the schedule for boarding below correct ?
1st Term - JH2
2nd Term - JH4
3rd Term - JH3
4th Term - JH1
my girl bought some chinese drama ticket for $7 instead of $10.
Have your child made all the necessary confirmed timings with the teachers?
My boy's Maths teacher is reserving time slots for those who failed the Maths test (called these must meet cases). The others (meaning those passed) not necessary to meet :? Wow, his time surely really very precious hor. -
my girl bought some chinese drama ticket for $7 instead of $10.
What's that?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.