Just being bo liao: What Richard Li's GF got for having son
what happen to the shares??
smurf:
think she is getting ready to marry him...but just dunno when, they never say when leh...only know that she is taking up courses such as learning how to cook, etc.:)
still need to cook meh?? :idea: -
She needs to be trained to become a princess to enter the palace officially, the usual rich and famous crap.

you never heard b4 meh: the route to a man's heart is thru the stomach... :lol:smurf:
think she is getting ready to marry him...but just dunno when, they never say when leh...only know that she is taking up courses such as learning how to cook, etc.:)
still need to cook meh?? :idea: -
She needs to be trained to become a princess to enter the palace officially, the usual rich and famous crap.

not princess lah, queen... :lol: -
smurf:
True but she must first even get to the level of princess first, then got chance to reach queen status...ks2me:

not princess lah, queen... :lol:
I must say based on looks alone, she is already princess->queen level for Richard Li la -
Hopefully she will remain Richard's princess/queen for a long time...
As for Li's family, hopefully she will one day be acknowledge as DIL.
She will live in luxury no doubt but unlikely true blue Cinderella .. ..
As long as they happy
Cinderella is a fairy tale…life is never so fairy tale like…
If you ask me, her real wealth are her 3 kids, not the $$ Li bestowed on her… -
smurf:
you never heard b4 meh: the route to a man's heart is thru the stomach... :lol:
that's just a myth ... -
really?? :? movies n dramas still show like that leh....smurf:
you never heard b4 meh: the route to a man's heart is thru the stomach... :lol:
that's just a myth ...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.