Mummy KSP's Home
KSP never had a newbie page??
Well then, a belated :welcome: !
Only 30+ more posts to KGM I.
Wah sia now you get a thread on your own.
KSP, :welcome: to KSP!! -
:thankyou: :thankyou:
But how come not created by myself? :? -
A formal :welcome: to you, KSP!
You are one of those who never reported here, even though you know the \"rules\"? :idea: :spank: :evil: :siam:KSP:
Must be the work of our mob, who else?But how come not created by myself? :?
KSP:
Chief decides for you since you so 婆婆妈妈:thankyou: :thankyou:
But I saw the author is u?
Chief decides for you since you so 婆婆妈妈KSP:
:thankyou: :thankyou:
KSP:
But I saw the author is u?[/quote]He splits the thread ma...from the grandmasters and class monitors
Chief decides for you since you so 婆婆妈妈ks2me:
[quote=\"KSP\"]:thankyou: :thankyou:
Hard to say leh. Sometimes DH login and chat but sometimes DW login and chat. Both using the same nick.A formal :welcome: to you, KSP!
You are one of those who never reported here, even though you know the \"rules\"? :idea: :spank: :evil: :siam: -
KSP:
Orrrrhhh...like that legal meh? so far all the couples here have their own id leh.... No wonder both of you misled us so badly..... :x
Hard to say leh. Sometimes DH login and chat but sometimes DW login and chat. Both using the same nick. -
One good thing is sometimes if one forgot the ID and password can ask another one. Another thing is check and balance to make sure we don't do silly things here. You know want I mean. Causal chit-chat ok lah. But main thing is to find out info. There are many useful info here.
Orrrrhhh...like that legal meh? so far all the couples here have their own id leh.... No wonder both of you misled us so badly..... :xKSP:
Hard to say leh. Sometimes DH login and chat but sometimes DW login and chat. Both using the same nick.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.