Daddy n Mummy, do u still hold hand?

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    199 Posts 108 Posters 81.5k Views 1 Watching
      Luvkid

lovekidsverymuch:
      Yeah lor but some how cannot think of doing that atleast should have ur time before kids leh 😉

maybe cohabiting for a certain of time liao mah :politebleah: , so ok for those cases.... 😉

Andaiz

Luvkid:
        lovekidsverymuch:

Yeah lor but some how cannot think of doing that atleast should have ur time before kids leh 😉

maybe cohabiting for a certain of time liao mah :politebleah: , so ok for those cases.... 😉

Haiz....we didn't have much time before the kids, what with roller coaster emotions becoz of pregnancy!

Other than that we are TRYING to make up for lost time now! Dates and couple holidays. :lol:

autumnbronze

Andaiz:

Haiz....we didn't have much time before the kids, what with roller coaster emotions becoz of pregnancy!

Other than that we are TRYING to make up for lost time now! Dates and couple holidays. :lol:
          Yeah, one of which would include the 'quarterly pit stop, stock-taking' (if my memory serves me rite) dates at a particular cafe/restaurant in Paragon 😉 😉

autumnbronze

daisyt:
            Me, married more than 10 years and still holding hands. 😄

Sometimes, would ditch dd behind while we hold. Sometimes, would ditch hb behind while me & dd hold. Sometimes, would ditch me behind while dd and hb hold. Sometimes, three of us in a line, hold hands. 😄
            Thats really funny and sweet at the same time daisyt, the way you put it 😄

Andaiz

daisyt:
              Me, married more than 10 years and still holding hands. 😄

Sometimes, would ditch dd behind while we hold. Sometimes, would ditch hb behind while me & dd hold. Sometimes, would ditch me behind while dd and hb hold. Sometimes, three of us in a line, hold hands. 😄
              Cute leh!

Andaiz

Andaiz:

Yeah, one of which would include the 'quarterly pit stop, stock-taking' (if my memory serves me rite) dates at a particular cafe/restaurant in Paragon 😉 😉

Haiz....kenna stalked liao! autumnbronze, you've got GOOD memory indeed!

autumnbronze

Andaiz:

[quote=\"Andaiz\"]

Haiz....kenna stalked liao! autumnbronze, you've got GOOD memory indeed![/quote]Not stalking lah ... :rotflmao:

I just thought at that point of time when you posted this, it was such a fantastic idea. Thats why it kinda left an indelible impression :lol:

schweppes

Actually, hor I'm all for holding hands, but don't leave the poor kid trailing behind when hubby and wifey hold hands. 😐

Was in the car once and saw a hb and wife playing lovey-dovey on the road, and holding hands. In the meantime, their son, no more than 5 yo was trailing behind them. And whilst they were walking on the pavement, the boy was playing and skipping alongst the busy road with cars zipping by!! :!:

The parents did not even turn back to check on their kid :x Thot it was very irresponsible of them!! 😐

mintcc

We hold hands when we want to make DS "Jealous"

Cause DS always walk very slowly or is distracted by things on our way to anywhere. If we hold hands then DS will stop fooling around and run up to us and hold each of our hands with his. Only works when we hold hand and don look back…

But on the road, or beside the road, or in a car park should always hold the kids hand. Totally agree with you, schweppes how can leave kid walking behind along a busy road unattended :!:

JonC

Yes, we do.

DS is PSLE this year, so no prize for guessing numbers of married years.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 5 / 20