Property Views
TheAnswer:
How much is a 3 bedder at cashew heights?
May be around 1.6 to 1.7, depends on facing, level, etc -
MrsKiasu:
So good TA..even if I want to count the pocket money from my girls as one stream of my income, I need to wait till don't know whenTheAnswer:
[quote=\"starlight1968sg\"]Create multiple sources of passive income and rental is one of them...
Already have 3 streams now.. 4th stream coming up soon..
[/quote]U already have 1 stream right? And a fat stream unless u sold your condo..
pirated:
Reasonable pricing.. Might look into it.. But then again bukit panjang environment is not developing leh..TheAnswer:
How much is a 3 bedder at cashew heights?
TheAnswer:
Reasonable pricing.. Might look into it.. But then again bukit panjang environment is not developing leh..[/quote]Lots of new condos, mostly 99LHpirated:
[quote=\"TheAnswer\"]How much is a 3 bedder at cashew heights?
TheAnswer:
Must constantly anticipate for bad times...no rental income only outflow..need to worry also hor
U already have 1 stream right? And a fat stream unless u sold your condo..MrsKiasu:
So good TA..even if I want to count the pocket money from my girls as one stream of my income, I need to wait till don't know when
dreaming for a fully paid condo...see tonight got chance or not :rotflmao:
I’m confused. Ur condo has no rental income? U mean u r staying there now?
TheAnswer:
I'm confused. Ur condo has no rental income? U mean u r staying there now?
Oh wrong wave yeah...stay in condo coz ROI very low. -
MrsKiasu:
Hope we made the right investment in our new condo :xedfingers: If not we dun mind staying there also..TheAnswer:
I'm confused. Ur condo has no rental income? U mean u r staying there now?
Oh wrong wave yeah...stay in condo coz ROI very low. -
TheAnswer:
Dun depend on kids.. 3 streams running concurrently now.. Exploring 1 more stream soon (depends when hubby is ready with homework all done) and 1 stream already in place (our new purchase but need to wait 2 years)..[/quote]Great to have multiple streams of income, esp. passive income!
So good TA..even if I want to count the pocket money from my girls as one stream of my income, I need to wait till don't know whenMrsKiasu:
[quote=\"TheAnswer\"]
[\"starlight1968sg\"]Create multiple sources of passive income and rental is one of them...[\"starlight1968sg\" quote]
Already have 3 streams now.. 4th stream coming up soon..
TA, just curious, are the 3 streams of the same/similar type, or different types?
eg same/similar type paper investment for the 3 streams, or Real Estate for the 3 streams, if you don't mind sharing? -
We have 3 paper investments… 2 properties…
Will be exploring more paper investments soon…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.