Curry Fish Head
Blobbi:
Seriously, I actually wanted to tabao & packet curry fish rice for the security guard ... but then ... I was afraid of being charged for \"... attempting to bribe an officer on duty ... \"
Ah Pek!!! You're too funny! Bet the curry fish head tasted double delicious after that!
mathsparks
where are you...u heard it or not...VitoRelax:
Hi Joy,Joy:
vr
You are so smart huh....
But, there are ample parking lots there....you never see meh?by the road side also can what, u just run when uncle come...hahahaha
Next time, look out for mathsparks, the lady that likes to eat fishtail....
cheers
Joy
The road side no empty lots lah ... I was desperate so saw the showflat with so many empty lots ... so \"an idea\" came to my mind lar ... Hahaha
Ok, next time will look out for a pretty lady that likes to eat fishtail ... Hahaha -
With a Maroon netbook too..
Ok, next time will look out for a pretty lady that likes to eat fishtail ... Hahaha -
Wah, she not only pretty, she also so \"hip\", hor ? Carry netbook some more
With a Maroon netbook too..VitoRelax:
Ok, next time will look out for a pretty lady that likes to eat fishtail ... Hahaha
Wah, she not only pretty, she also so \"hip\", hor ? Carry netbook some more

Of course.....Eh...you din read about her being the big auction winner of the maroon netbook? It's her baby now..
hey vr,
I'm sure you've a typo there.. a pretty-old lady you mean? Anyway, wont be showing up there with my baby (aka the asus eee). Kopitiam isnt conducive for surfing, so hot somemore...Just eat and go.
Abt parking? We park across the rd near the bus-stop. So far, no summons yet.
Joy:
yep, heard it loud n clear; but do pardon the apek hor, I think he typed too fast.mathsparks
where are you...u heard it or not... -
mathsparks:
yep, heard it loud n clear; but do pardon the apek hor, I think he typed too fast.
U mean Apek typed too ?
vr
got typo error or not?VitoRelax:
U mean Apek typed too ?

Ok, was supposed to be \"U mean Apek type too slow ?\"
Joy:
vr
got typo error or not?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.