KSP Forum Avatar
nmhmum:
sorry tankee, I am not good in computer thingy, not sure how to download here :?tankee:
it is likely due to wrong dimension and the forum software automatically resized for you but stored in the wrong format.
post the original picture here and I'll resize for you.
just follow the guide here
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=132258#132258 -
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=Pqonim0
Hi Tankee,
Thanks for the link. I think I manage to upload the image already. -
lovekidsverymuch:
Bloobi ur avatar looks cute dancing and jumping non-stop!!!!!!
Tks, LKVM!! -
nmhmum:
here you go
Hi Tankee,
Thanks for the link. I think I manage to upload the image already.
http://www.postimage.org/http://www.postimage.org/
enjoy ! :celebrate: -
Thanks Tankee. U are really helpful.
here you gonmhmum:
Hi Tankee,
Thanks for the link. I think I manage to upload the image already.
http://www.postimage.org/
enjoy ! :celebrate:
nmhmum:
No worries !
sorry Tankee, don't laugh at me hor, how to change the animated one to my profile? :oops:
No worries !nmhmum:

follow the steps here.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=103832#103832
do a F5 or refresh to see whether the upload is successful. -
Hey tankee, I finally got it. Thanks a zillion. :lol: . :celebrate:
Blobbi:
Hallo Blobbi!lovekidsverymuch:
Bloobi ur avatar looks cute dancing and jumping non-stop!!!!!!
Tks, LKVM!!
You jumped into the bandwagon and changed too
Cute oso, not too far from the original
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.