Radin Mas Primary
titank:
The P1s are putting up a play in July.... but seems like not all classes are involved. My friend's kid in 1D doesn't know anything abt it.Hi All,
Sorry quite busy no time login to KSP. May i know what is the drama performance you all are discussing? -
preggie:
The P1s are putting up a play in July.... but seems like not all classes are involved. My friend's kid in 1D doesn't know anything abt it.
Strange. :?
Half of the students in my son's class actually join 1D for the drama. So, not quite possible that 1D is not involved. -
preggie:
Haha, it's simple cos when I asked her who's playing the cat in 1H, she mentioned yr dd so I know lor...paiseh, my dd is a very kapo girl :oops:(like the mum) and she knows quite a few friends from other classes as they hang and mix around during recess time.issit the same J? coz there are a few kids with names starting with J. haha
wah.. our dds not bad ah... can make friends from next door somemore! haha
By the way, my dd commented that yr dd is a pretty but a bit quiet girl, i don't know is it true that she's quiet but at least she gets to play the 'meow'
you must be a proud mother :love: -
Hi All,
Any idea where can get the Adobe Photoshop CS3 & the Tab Manga 3.1?
My DS would like to practise at home so wonrder where can I ibuy the program. Whether the school can give us a copy of the CD?
Anyone know the teacher in charge of IT or Digital Art so that I can find out more information. -
blue-march:
haha.. pretty? hmm..... not many pple will say that she's pretty leh :oops:
Haha, it's simple cos when I asked her who's playing the cat in 1H, she mentioned yr dd so I know lor...paiseh, my dd is a very kapo girl :oops:(like the mum) and she knows quite a few friends from other classes as they hang and mix around during recess time.preggie:
issit the same J? coz there are a few kids with names starting with J. haha
wah.. our dds not bad ah... can make friends from next door somemore! haha
By the way, my dd commented that yr dd is a pretty but a bit quiet girl, i don't know is it true that she's quiet but at least she gets to play the 'meow'
you must be a proud mother :love:
My dd is quite a loner. I'm always asking the teacher if she can get along with her classmates.
Did you all receive a notice abt same tests or something that will contribute to 30% of their coursework for the year? So it's like SA1?
Any tips on how to prepare the kid for it? -
titank:
The teacher in charge is called Ms Chan. I think she's an adjunct teacherHi All,
My DS would like to practise at home so wonrder where can I ibuy the program. Whether the school can give us a copy of the CD?
Anyone know the teacher in charge of IT or Digital Art so that I can find out more information. -
Ms Chan? Maybe would check out from the school what is the email contact!
[quote]Hi All,
My DS would like to practise at home so wonrder where can I ibuy the program. Whether the school can give us a copy of the CD?[/quote]Wow, your child is so advanced. My DS never even ask or say anything more about the Manga Drawing lessons. Will hv to check with him again. :shock:
[quote]Anyone know the teacher in charge of IT or Digital Art so that I can find out more information[/quote]Please do share her email/contact with us once you have it. Thanks!
I wonder if they have had their tests today. Has any of kids had the review already ? Stressful for the parents as well as the kidsโฆ
famangelina31:
I wonder if they have had their tests today. Has any of kids had the review already ? Stressful for the parents as well as the kids....
Hi famangelina31!
My son seemed to indicate that he would have a test today. We shall see.
I heard that your son's results are not that bad leh. Why are you so worried? Have more confidence in him! :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.