Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
Engrossed to meet target ma.... How can ks parents not meet target? Unheard of....ks2me:
:congrats: LKVM.....I also distracted... :lol:
more like too engrosed. :evil:
Engrossed to meet target ma.... How can ks parents not meet target? Unheard of....

what target?
to achieve 1 level of GM in the shortest time? if it is this, you are on track to set the new record :celebrate: -
lovekidsverymuch:
oic ...tankee:
together? she was 1 month later than you and now almost double the post counts. :!:
Err not joining leh... we both got our GM1 status together with BigD -
:congrats: LKVM!
Me? Maybe another week before I grab my new star.
BigDevil:
Don't worry, BigD, you will catch up soon.25hourmaid:
:congrats: on your promotion to GMIII.
Looks like you are not waiting for me.
We 'came on board' together for GM1 but now I am so far behind you!
:lol: :lol:
Then what about me?? I'm even further back! :lol:
We women (LKVM and myself) are more talkative, that's why we are hitting new GM level faster than you even though all 3 of us hit GM1 on the same day, but I think between myself and LKVM, she's more LLLS lor, that's why already at GMIII while we two are still going on to GMII only! :lol:
It's no big surprise lah....the 2 of you joined 5 - 6 months after I did, but we hit GM1 at the same time. So not surprising both of you are way ahead of me now.

LKVM,
wah, i just got very busy for a few days you got yourself another star!
:congrats:
you very good leh!

WA..wa..aaa... LKVM
GM III oredi!
http://www.postimage.org/
:celebrate: :celebrate:
psssss..... your boss knows about this promotion anot? -
lovekidsverymuch:
just watching your back mah
Do u think he should know :evil:Way2GO:
psssss..... your boss knows about this promotion anot?
of course if u r ur own boss or
u work for family, then no issue lah.
LKVM, Chief finally approved your request for change of username? I thought he didn't approve it initially? Did you use your beauty charm to persuade him? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.