Mummy GreenQ: Glad im here!

11 Posts 4 Posters 2.8k Views 1 Watching

Economies of scale

😐 are you sure? for triplets, 3 sets of textbooks from P1 up until JC and all cannot 'recycle' (as in handdown to the next sibling)....that's a hefty sum.

Ahhh, so. Arigato. jedamum shows me the path to enlightenment once again. :thankyou: for giving me the opportunity to demo our new smilies :please:

• G Offline
        GreenQ

(do they attract extra attention in school and when you go out on family outing?

welcome to KSP. 😎

Thx jedamum. Yup. :oops: They always attract attention in sch and playground. Got used to it now. No choice actually if ppl like to pay attention to them... :?

• G Offline
          GreenQ

ooyes... im a mummy... 😎 .. a cool, busy and tiring mummy .. haha..

I juz registered a music class for my gal (Got 2b1g). Noticed she is quite interested in piano. So juz try to invest for a term to see how things going on... πŸ™‚

Waaah, GreenQ Mummy... so NICE, triplets...

They must look the same or else they wudn
            be attracting attention right?

I'm wondering how to breastfeed three babies
            right now... :?

Two babies at a time shud be manageable, lah.
            But 3? Hmmm.. Niwaes, Udawoman! :udawoman:
            3 @ one go must be a challenge.. Us all one at a
            time already our worry postings so loooonnnngg.
            Esp jedamum, she now brown belt liao.

You MUST share more on your experience ya.
            When you dun have to mind the 3 that is... πŸ˜‰

Niwaes, BIG :welcome: to KiasuParents!
            Looking forward to your future postings here!

Cheerios!

• G Offline
              GreenQ

Thx buds! πŸ™‚

I don't think they look alike... hee. 1st one look more like daddy. 2nd one mixed. 3rd one look more like mummy. Think they catch attention simply bcos most of their frens r the only child in family. Not common to see triplets... 😎

Always get comment fr surrounding. A conclusion is ageing ppl wil say im lucky to have 3 kids especially 3 in one go. But young couples wil tend to show sympathy to me in sense of not easy/tired/costly to take care of 3 in one go. 😎 Well, I feel lucky n tiring... haha.

Anyway, they r in K1 now. So the tirest n busiest moment has over. Got some time to blog now. Looking forward to more challenging future! πŸ˜„

• G Offline
                GreenQ

Hav been happy reading for some topics here concerning PCF kindergarden system ds 2 days. πŸ˜„

Hmm... actually I found this website thru googles searching while I was looking for some comment of primary sch in toa payoh. Saw the topics in Kiasu Forum r quite interesting. So juz tried to see what ppl were discussing for.

Found some replies make me laugh... :lol:

So decided to join here! Shd be a wise n kiasu (if not to join) decision huh... keke...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 2