KSP Forum Avatar
Tks Tankee!!
Now can’t decide, especially after Chief’s comments. Will mull over this for a while … -
No worries. I also prefer the original speed.
But I think blobbi has changed it to the slower one already. Must be the nauseau.....:)
No, don't think so. I just refreshed my page, but it is still the fast and jumpy blob. -
Oh ok I am using iPhone so she must have changed it to slower which is what my phone still has and changed back to the higher speed after the feedback.
Tks guys. Wah, now am persuaded NOT, to change, haha!!
ksi, it’s your iphone or your connection speed lah. -
Blobbi:
Cannot be leh...it is going at exactly the same speed as Tankee's avatar that he newly made for you....so zhun one meh? :?Tks guys. Wah, now am persuaded NOT, to change, haha!!
ksi, it's your iphone or your connection speed lah.
My connection speed is fast enough for me to watch youtube on it without any glitches...
Anyways, these techno stuff sometimes baffling... :? :? :? -
ksi, your \"eyes\" is really very striking. I feel a bit scared especially during the night. Like as if someone is watching. :scared:
KSP:
ksi, your \"eyes\" is really very striking. I feel a bit scared especially during the night. Like as if someone is watching. :scared:
I agree with you KSP... :scared:
As for Blobbi's, i think she is still mulling..
Cos i still see it at its original nauseating speed.
Since i hardly eat, it does not affect me that much. :politebleah: -
Aiyo, both of you...maybe I am doing you a favour not to stay up as a nite owl? Positive? :lol: :celebrate:KSP:
I agree with you KSP... :scared:
As for Blobbi's, i think she is still mulling..
Cos i still see it at its original nauseating speed.
Since i hardly eat, it does not affect me that much. :politebleah:
Ok, even if you treat it as I am \"eye-ing\" you, it is a friendly one....no spooks in it...
Can you see the smile in the eye? :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.