Red Swastika
highchair:
:? Are there lessons on Monday 3 May 2010??
there is no lesson on 3 May, PH off-in-lieu -
TAURUS:
OK, thanks. Finally got the slip from school on Friday!highchair:
:? Are there lessons on Monday 3 May 2010??
there is no lesson on 3 May, PH off-in-lieu -
Tis cming thur got EL compo test rite? my son wrote on his handbk last fri.
TAURUS:
Dunno, DS did write or say anything...... -
TAURUS:
Yeah, Ryan told me abt it today.
I didnt check his handbook thou.
So fast, today just got back the EL compo test, coming Thurs test again...
sigh -
constancet:
My boy told me...Thursday compo test, monday grammer test, tuesday maths testTAURUS:
sigh -
chuah23:
My boy told me...Thursday compo test, monday grammer test, tuesday maths test[/quote]Are you sure? That means today CL spellling, thurs EL compo test, fri EL spelling, mon grammer test, tues maths test, wed CL spelling..... Every day got something..... :shock: :shock: :shock:constancet:
[quote=\"TAURUS\"]Tis cming thur got EL compo test rite? my son wrote on his handbk last fri.
sigh
Speaking of which, DS did not get back last EL Compo test!!!!
dicky:
Are you sure? That means today CL spellling, thurs EL compo test, fri EL spelling, mon grammer test, tues maths test, wed CL spelling..... Every day got something..... :shock: :shock: :shock:
My boy told me...Thursday compo test, monday grammer test, tuesday maths testchuah23:
[quote=\"constancet\"]
sigh
Speaking of which, DS did not get back last EL Compo test!!!! :|[/quote]this week dun have EL spelling, my boy got his paper back although passed content but failed very badly for language...sigh -
constancet:
ya lor... but the compo tests tmrw is not what they had, my son told me is re-arranging the paragraphs.. also dun knw is it :?TAURUS:
sigh -
chuah23:
My boy told me...Thursday compo test, monday grammer test, tuesday maths test[/quote]So far we are not aware next mon got EL grammar test and tue for maths test leh :shock:constancet:
[quote=\"TAURUS\"]Tis cming thur got EL compo test rite? my son wrote on his handbk last fri.
sigh
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.