Mummy ks2me/ksi: Another one-kind KS reporting
Buds, you are always funny, but not in the clowny way..ksi:
I seriously don't think I am at the same Oscar level as buds in terms of LLLS...
What is the above supposed to mean... hah.. hah.. hah..?
I where got lor li lor sor.. sollie arh! I advise.. ehem.. :lol:ksi:
I need air con leh.. lest i melt...... nevertheless since I am here, I will try to use the banana fan to fan the budsnana in her Queen seat..

As much as i wanted to join in the playground much more than i did,Everyone else in the playground to thank too....
i really don't have much time these days.. i seriously cannot keep up.
This banana i think cannot take it liao.. not young anymore.. *cough*
*cough*ksi:
Okie.. remember to wash yer hands lest your Oscar become Anne-Zhang! :rotflmao:Aiyo...I cannot take it already.....gotta go :imconstipated:
Niwaes, welcome to higher council ksi... :evil:
:congrats:
Your LLLS adds value, who says LLLS cannot add value?
Sorli, I mean banana leaves, how to automate banana leaves? Wait my dd invent first, can? i.e. if she ever does.. :lol:
Yes playground very time consuming.....now got backlog..
Anyway Oscar or not, I am still clueless cos LKVM always gotta remind me when I hit the next level.... :lol: :celebrate: -
woah, ksi, didn't login for a couple of days, and you've got yr oscars.
:congrats: -
Wow ksi :salute:
Congrats !
:celebrate: -
:thankyou: tree nyump! :celebrate:
:thankyou: autumnbronz! :celebrate: I feel :oops: :oops: because gaming too much...hence gaining too much....
:thankyou: KSP! :celebrate: I still cannot internalise this message yet...PPS club member....sounds good though.
:thankyou: Tankee! :celebrate: It's really because of you...I owe it to you so I am trying hard to set a game where you can do multiple posts, I mess up the first one by concluding too early, after BlurBee(not blur at all) informed me... :lol: :lol: :lol: Will do another 2 challenges concurrently.... As for record time, I have no idea how fast I took, must go flip pages to find out.
:thankyou: cute BlurBee! :celebrate:
:thankyou: Busymom! :celebrate: Deeply appreciated your gesture. I know as your nick suggests, Busymom, so your kind thoughts are good enough to bring emotions up my chest...
:thankyou: Maid! :celebrate: if not for the game, I really doubt I can LLLS like buds to this level....it's mission impossible for me. As for Tankee, will see if my game can help.
:thankyou: Mathsparks! :celebrate: I almost read it as I get the scars... :lol: :lol: :lol: ...well playground is bad...not we know why children \"suffer\" too....
:thankyou: auntieM! :celebrate: Yes it is ridiculous to be at this level....I think so too.. :lol: -
My goodness 'eye', you almost blinded this maid with your multiple :thankyou: :lol: :lol:
Yes, it is thanks to tankee's playgrounds that we are where we are today, but I am definitely staying away from Playground #2, too addictive and no time to catch up. It's barely one day or so when the game was given the green light, but look at the number of pages it has generated? Playground #1 ended with 300 odd pages, but Playground #2 is already in its 200 odd pages and this is just the beginning of the game! Still have until the end of the month to play (unless tankee has changed the end date?) :? I have stopped following that thread, it is moving way too fast for this not too young maid!
heeheehee.....too many ppl to thank... and don't want to do multiple post....I am trying to consciously crawl now...My goodness 'eye', you almost blinded this maid with your multiple :thankyou: :lol: :lol:
Yes, it is thanks to tankee's playgrounds that we are where we are today, but I am definitely staying away from Playground #2, too addictive and no time to catch up. It's barely one day or so when the game was given the green light, but look at the number of pages it has generated? Playground #1 ended with 300 odd pages, but Playground #2 is already in its 200 odd pages and this is just the beginning of the game! Still have until the end of the month to play (unless tankee has changed the end date?) :? I have stopped following that thread, it is moving way too fast for this not too young maid!
Yes I am soooooooooo exhausted....and I really hope Tankee end the end date soon..... He is making all of us ADHD now... :lol: :lol: :lol: -
Yes I am soooooooooo exhausted....and I really hope Tankee end the end date soon..... He is making all of us ADHD now... :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: that's our :imanangel: for you!
No need for you to idolise buds...you are now the most LLLS in KSP!buds:
Jia you ks2me... yak... yak... :lol:
You are my idol!! Incredible 3637 posts... :love:
6713 posts vs buds' 6712!!!
:udawoman: :celebrate: -
She has the Playgrounds to thank for!

:!: you have achieved what I thought was impossible :!:
I thought no one will ever overtake buds in term of post counts
:udawoman:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.