Me Time!
I will pray for it to rain for the next 40 days and nights ok?Thank God just now rained a bit, so weather a bit cooler, not so blistering hot, like yesterday
Please, please, please rain a fair bit, everyday, so that there's a cooling effect
The earlier heavy thunderstorm was a respite
FishFingers:
No lah. Makes going to school and work and coming home difficult for those who do not drive.
I will pray for it to rain for the next 40 days and nights ok?phtthp:
Thank God just now rained a bit, so weather a bit cooler, not so blistering hot, like yesterday
Please, please, please rain a fair bit, everyday, so that there's a cooling effect
Be more specific. Rain between 10 - 11am and 3-5pm and night 11pm-4am :razz: -
No lah. Makes going to school and work and coming home difficult for those who do not drive.
I will pray for it to rain for the next 40 days and nights ok?FishFingers:
[quote=\"phtthp\"]Thank God just now rained a bit, so weather a bit cooler, not so blistering hot, like yesterday
Be more specific. Rain between 10 - 11am and 3-5pm and night 11pm-4am :razz:[/quote]Ok,sure
yeah lor. cooling and sleepy but must not be too sleepy. cool weather helps those with eczema :snooze:Thank God just now rained a bit, so weather a bit cooler, not so blistering hot, like yesterday
εε·΄ει₯Ίε,εΏιζζ° -
I will pray for it to rain for the next 40 days and nights ok?FishFingers:
[quote=\"phtthp\"]Thank God just now rained a bit, so weather a bit cooler, not so blistering hot, like yesterday
Be more specific. Rain between 10 - 11am and 3-5pm and night 11pm-4am :razz:[/quote] :rotflmao:
I dun like any of the above leh.
Sun clothes from morning to late afternoon.
Mid afternoon grocery shopping
No rain pounding on the window while I am sound asleep -
Jennifer
Sunny days suit you
I prefer heavy rain when am sleeping -
starlight1968sg:
Jennifer
Sunny days suit you
I prefer heavy rain when am sleeping
yes, l love sunny days.
Hot weather definitely not comfortable n sometimes I get skin rashes too when it is beyond what my skin can tolerate.
But give me sunny days anytime :rotflmao: -
I like cloudy days. not much sun plus windy.
Todayβs weather is good. -
MrsKiasu:
Cloudy gives me a gloomy and sad moodI like cloudy days. not much sun plus windy.
Today's weather is good.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.