[PSLE MT] PSLE less weightage in Chinese / Mother Tongue
minnie2004:
Precisely, they need to know what they are missing.ksi:
Yeah...I noticed that error too...but I was waiting to see any \"proponent\" of lowering MT weightage could pick it out.... :rotflmao:

Haha, that's next to impossible
Precisely, they need to know what they are missing.minnie2004:
[quote=\"ksi\"]Yeah...I noticed that error too...but I was waiting to see any \"proponent\" of lowering MT weightage could pick it out.... :rotflmao:

Haha, that's next to impossible
[/quote]perhaps they never own it, so never feel pain if cut.... :nailbite:
nan.nan:
Hi Nan.Nanhttp://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=Ts9SsiA
A more meaningful thing to do, really is to set up a \"It is not too late to learn MT/CL\" foundation, to take care of people like 3Boys. Like he said, no stick. Use carrot.
I will volunteer my service. Anyone ? We can start a facebook page.
what kind of service? perhaps i might offer some hands? -
nan.nan:
Singapore always kiasu (hey, that is why we are in this forum). People have this standard. We must surpass that. Say in London there is a wheel by the river, we must build a slightly bigger one by the bay. People have casino, we must have two. People's airport is so-so, ours must have awards year after year.
Good observation! -
HyperKiasu:
wow, if they could spot it, they would not have belonged to that camp liao....

LOL ! -
LOL !
and if they not belonged to that camp, no today's jialah cut liao....
Is there going to be some sort of official annoucement from MOE?
sleepy:
surely they will. just when to announce...
dun think it will be announced tomolo....but if cut, better announce quickly lah...ιΏηδΈε¦ηη...we have more time to heal the pain.....
sleepy:
press conference tomorrow with the PM.
somehow the statement given by Mr Ng Eng Hen to Mr Danny Yeo on Saturday has not been circulated . -
I thought MOE has issued a statement? It seems pretty conclusive that there will be no lowering of MT for PSLE :?sleepy:
press conference tomorrow with the PM.
somehow the statement given by Mr Ng Eng Hen to Mr Danny Yeo on Saturday has not been circulated .
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.