Property Views
starlight1968sg:
New properties going for $1800 psf. What about existing properties in the vicinity? I don't see them appreciating much.
Someone I know bought The Creek next door from the developer at below $1800psf (last year). The Creek is Freehold somemore.
Although we think @$1800psf LH, at that area is :siao: But for their weekend launch, the developer managed to sell 50 out of 80 units which is considered very good! -
yes, if it is FH, I would probably give it some thought.
But $1800 psf for LH is just too much for my wallet. -
starlight1968sg:
Wa! Thinking of getting another property? Your wallet fat fat huh!yes, if it is FH, I would probably give it some thought.
lee_yl:
Dream to motivate myself.
Wa! Thinking of getting another property? Your wallet fat fat huh!starlight1968sg:
yes, if it is FH, I would probably give it some thought.
starlight1968sg:
Dream to motivate myself.[/quote]Good mindset!
Wa! Thinking of getting another property? Your wallet fat fat huh!lee_yl:
[quote=\"starlight1968sg\"]yes, if it is FH, I would probably give it some thought.
But $1800 psf for LH is just too much for my wallet.
When one yearns to own another property, it will motivate on to work towards the goal. -
lee_yl:
Good mindset!
Dream to motivate myself.starlight1968sg:
[quote=\"lee_yl\"]
Wa! Thinking of getting another property? Your wallet fat fat huh!
When one yearns to own another property, it will motivate on to work towards the goal.[/quote]how I admire that you gals still have the fire..my fire is slowly disappearing :frustrated: -
MrsKiasu
Am dreaming and NATO bec my runway is short. -
starlight1968sg:
Sustaining the ability to dream is already good enough, you know. I m still searching myselfMrsKiasu
Am dreaming and NATO bec my runway is short.
MrsKiasu:
i also low fire or no fire
how I admire that you gals still have the fire..my fire is slowly disappearing :frustrated:
MyPillow:
think my fire used up being easily angry at one point of time. now scolding oso much lesser liao. got relationship or not huh
i also low fire or no fireMrsKiasu:
how I admire that you gals still have the fire..my fire is slowly disappearing :frustrated:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.