What is notti corner about?
dunno where to post this, can't access this corner, may I know what is it about? :?
Adoi. I go in there a lot but don't contribute much. I just, urb, enjoy the reading. :lol:
It's about :shock: :!:
:celebrate: :roll: :evil: :siao: :faint:
:siam: :rotflmao: :snuggles: :laugh: :please: :rahrah: :wrongmove: :politebleah: :torchme: :heresmyfish: :clubmyself: :imanangel: :imconstipated: :spank: :hi5: :cheeky: .
All that is 50%. The other 50% is pure Humsupness!!! -
Oh sorry. The 50% estimate for humsupness is probably too low. More like 70-80%. :lol:
Blobbi:
soooo....cute!Adoi. I go in there a lot but don't contribute much. I just, urb, enjoy the reading. :lol:
It's about :shock: :!:
:celebrate: :roll: :evil: :siao: :faint:
:siam: :rotflmao: :snuggles: :laugh: :please: :rahrah: :wrongmove: :politebleah: :torchme: :heresmyfish: :clubmyself: :imanangel: :imconstipated: :spank: :hi5: :cheeky: .
All that is 50%. The other 50% is pure Humsupness!!!
smurf:
dunno where to post this, can't access this corner, may I know what is it about? :?
see forum descriptions.
\"We KiasuParents are human, after all. To celebrate this fact, here's the notti corner that we must confine ourselves to whenever we are in the notti mood. No kids below 18years old allowed. If you wish to join this Forum, just send in your request at the Usergroups page to join the NottiParents Group. You will also need to have made at least 20 posts for us to verify that you are indeed an adult.\"
oh, need to send request one haβ¦ok lorβ¦
smurf,
you adult right? donβt get the kiddies all interested by starting this thread lahβ¦ -
ya, but I dunno what is it about initially mah...someone can delete this thread as I've asked the monitor for access already.:)
smurf:
ya, but I dunno what is it about initially mah...someone can delete this thread as I've asked the monitor for access already.:)
Delete??? I still never have a chance to go in there yet...
I mean THIS thread lah, not notti corner. alamak.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.