Keming Primary
Any idea when will the children be grouped into classes according to their academic results? P2, P3 or P4?
Thanks. -
sunshine05:
p3Any idea when will the children be grouped into classes according to their academic results? P2, P3 or P4?
Thanks. -
sunshine05:
ur kids in Keming?Any idea when will the children be grouped into classes according to their academic results? P2, P3 or P4?
Thanks. -
FMz:
My child will only be in P1 in 2012.
ur kids in Keming?sunshine05:
Any idea when will the children be grouped into classes according to their academic results? P2, P3 or P4?
Thanks.
Haven't decided whether Keming, Bukit View or Lianhua. Being kiasu, want to find out more of the schools... -
Hi Sunshine, I come from the Lianhua network group, just happen to pop in. For myself, I have used distance from home to school as a key decision factor. So far I am still happy with it.
sunshine05:
My child will only be in P1 in 2012.
ur kids in Keming?FMz:
[quote=\"sunshine05\"]Any idea when will the children be grouped into classes according to their academic results? P2, P3 or P4?
Thanks.
Haven't decided whether Keming, Bukit View or Lianhua. Being kiasu, want to find out more of the schools...[/quote]if cant decided.... there is another alternative....
let the kid decide, tat wat we did.
this school no business sia. wahaha
Hi all,
There is a student care centre at Keming Primary. Could you please share more about the student care centre?
Thank you. -
agnesost:
What do u need to know?Hi all,
There is a student care centre at Keming Primary. Could you please share more about the student care centre?
Thank you.
Basically the mother company of the student care is a HR consultant coy. So one would assume the standard is there.
my kid is there, I dun bother abt the quality level in terms of academic. I just need a place where my kids enjoy and they can demonstrate a minimum level of professionalism when it comes to this level of service.
my take.... they meet our requirement. -
Hi FMz,
Thanks so much for your information.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.